Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Elgin, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day like it is your last.

In his own words

Hi I am Jonathan. I am just your regular average guy, who lives every day like it is the last day on earth. I am pilot and I travel all across the USA. It is a hard job, yet rewarding at the same time. . I love just about anything, going for a bike ride or a run along this trails. I also love driving with no place in mind and just end up somewhere for fun. I am still every old fashion, I open car doors, regular doors for woman. I walk on the outside of the curb, things like that. I just like to make sure that I treat my girl like a princess/queen that she is. I looking for a girl who at random times we can just say lets do this and go do it. Also plan a fun fill day of having a picnic in the park, laying on a blanket. Reading book together or two different books. Watch movies together or tv shows and comment how they suck or how they are good. Someone who likes to do things like that and more. I made my profile simple and yet I have a lot more to me. I would love to share more, so email me :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything warm and by the water. So Cancun is hot spot for me, I also enjoyed Bend,OR and Portland,ME two nice areas of the united states. Colorado for the Mountains. San Diego, and San Francisco


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

For music I am all over the board, I listen to everything and anything. For TV, i really don't have a favorite show that I must watch. TV is more of thing that if I am around I watch a little. Now for Food I love food in general :-)

For fun

Well when I do have free time, I normally like to just hang out with my family and friends. I do enjoy baseball games, movies and museums. Also a day at the beach is fun too :-)

Last read

Barack Obama the audacity of hope, Re-reading bill clinton book right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am pilot!! I travel all across the united states and work for private company in general aviation side of flying. If u got questions about it ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there is a Higher power(God), as long as you believe there is a higher power/God exists we will be fine. Religion is personal thing, something that shouldn't be pushed on others
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference