Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still Trying to Invent Warp Drive

In his own words

I'm a little of a nerd, I guess -- worked on Wall Street for years, and left there to go back to school for a Wharton MBA in Finance -- but I'm a cool nerd. Capital Markets specialist. I've taught Finance and International Finance at five schools. I've been divorced for about 7 years, and I'm happy in my profession, as well as with my move back to southern CA and my life in general, and I'm ready to share with a special lady. I've written two books in my life: "How to Start a Bank," and "Finding Paradise -- A Beginner's Guide to Waikiki Beachcombing." I've lived in Philly, New York City, San Francisco, Corona del Mar, Honolulu, Santa Barbara, Washington DC, and most recently, Atlanta. I enjoy warmer weather. I'm looking for a woman who is relaxed, happy and content with her place in life, really any age, who knows that she is a human spirit, and understands the importance of healthy diet and consistent exercise. I'm in love with my beautiful, wonderful 13 year old daughter -- I'm a very proud daddy. You'd like me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy two year old english springer spaniel named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One Starbucks soymilk each morning, Disneyland with my little girl, intimate classy rock and roll bars, lived in Honolulu for 10 years and will return someday. I've never been to Italy but would love to go. Continuing spiritual study.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Historical novels, horseback riding, fruity white wine, Thai dining, home cooking (I'm mostly vegetarian and fish), driving with the top down, new suits and classy ties, Whole Foodstore shopping, hanging out with my little girl.

For fun

Old B&W movies, mysteries and psychological thrillers. Work out 4 times a week, stationary bike and elliptical machine. Love to stroll and bike on The Strand. Plan to teach my little girl to snow ski. Live pro sports and rock concerts. Sweet white

Last read

Addicted to People magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
EVP at a large commercial bank; Closet Finance Professor; make presentations to local and national business and banking organizations on the economy and real estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
In person, I look like a cross between Bruce Willis and Jerry Seinfeld. Almost as sexy and funny, respectively.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, but don't practice. I'm very in touch with my spirituality -- study it daily.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree