Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith is taking the first step...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. Someone who is strong enough to stand alone but who is caring enough to want to stand together. Someone who craves new experiences and new conversations. Someone with imagination and the will to see their dreams through. Someone to share the ride with. Who am I? I am hard working, fun loving, honest, and craving adventure. What am I passionate about? My friends and family: I would not be here had it not been for them...and I'll never forget it. Humor: Laughter brings us together. I like being around people that can see the humor in all things. Music: Music that elicits emotion. Traveling: Every new place I find is an adventure. Exercise and sports: Makes me feel alive. My work: The people. Good, hardworking, honest people that will go to the ends of the earth to make it happen. Working with them make my work days fun. And I am looking forward to learning who you are :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets now, but my sister has two golden retrievers that I love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to have been stationed overseas in England, Japan, and Korea and they were all amazing. I am in Monterey now and looking forward to seeing CA.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

For music my favorites are mostly classic rock and blues, but I also like some rap country and classical. It would be easier to make a list of foods that I didn't like. Deep conversations...I love to find out what makes other people tick...

For fun

I enjoy hiking and camping. I also like to just chill and read a good book. Every now and then I'll get up early and just go drive off, exploring until I run out of daylight...Sometimes you just have to break your rusty cage and run.

Last read

Last novel I read was Patriot Games. I am kind of on a Tom Clancy kick now, but I like all kinds of books. Some of my favorite authors are Michael Crichton, James Webb, Jack London, Steven Pressfield, and Jeff Shaara.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral