Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the journey, not just the destination!

In her own words

I would say most people would describe me as energetic, fun, motivated, caring, loyal (almost to a fault)... it's hard to put into words when describing yourself. I enjoy many things but don't always seem to get a chance to do them. Family and Friends are most important to me. I like to work out (and I do that 6 days a week), I love SUSHI and could eat it EVERY DAY, I enjoy going out dancing, socializing or just staying home and relaxing. I have definitely had my fair share of the downtown scene and although it can be a lot of fun, it can get old real quick when it seems to be the same thing just a different weekend. I hate to get caught up in drama and try to surround myself with positive people. I am looking for someone that has similar interests and I would honestly like to find my best friend... I think that a friendship builds a solid foundation in a relationship. Being able to talk to one another and communicate is key and I hate the "games" some people play. You've got to know what you want and go for it in life otherwise time will slip by and you will wonder how you got there. Life changes all of the time, I am just looking for that one constant in my life that I look forward to being with daily, someone that I can share my life with. I believe that getting to know each other can be the best part of a relationship...we all want to "rush in and get there" then when we do, we look back with regrets because we miss out on some of the most simple pleasures. With that said, I won't tell my entire life story on here nor will I assume in an email to you that you'd want to hear it either, that should be left for the "getting to know you" stage, but to give you an idea of who I am along with some "deal breakers" in any relationship I might pursue. 1) I want to learn to break dance and DJ 2) I strive to be successful daily not so I can buy a bigger house or car, but I want to give to my family and friends 3) I love my nephews more than anything so if that makes you jealous, it's ABSOLUTELY not going to work. 4) If you have to whip out a calculator to decide what you're tipping at a restaurant, we definitely aren't a match (you don't gave to be wealthy, but being CHEAP is not attractive) 5) If you're so structured you have anxiety over any change, we probably wouldn't work out 6) If you can't handle an independent woman, I'm DEFINITELY not the one 7) If you have roommates that you refer to as Mom or Dad, I'll gracefully decline now :-) So many people have talked about these types of online dating sites and quite honestly, you never know until you try :-) *disclaimer, I'm someone who hates to hurt someone's feelings, and although I love meeting new people, if the chemistry isn't there for a relationship, I have a hard time finding the words to tell someone that..and I know this is a 'dating site' so this next statement might sound confusing, but I think meeting new people is always a plus, so if there's no "love connection" but a possible friendship can evolve, I think this time spent is not a complete loss! (if neither of those scenarios exist, no hard feelings please..I wish you the best of luck!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love SUSHI and Jade in Ballantyne Village is my absolute Favorite! I live on this side of town so I find myself staying local most of the time (although I love to dance and get uptown on occassion). When I vacation, I love the warmer climates :-)

Favorite things

I love all types of music but I admit country doesn't quite fall on the list. I'm pretty busy with work most of the time so I love my DVR... I think you have to try everything once, so I am open to new adventures.

For fun

I like to work out, I enjoy jogging, more traveling would be nice.. Family and Friends are first and foremost. I love to socialize and have fun but I enjoy my down time all the same. It's about balance, which I myself am trying to master!

Last read

Invoices and mail ! LOL I'm not one to pick up a book and just read to relax..I won't deny, while standing at the grocery checkout, I can't help myself from picking up the weekly TRASH magazines, but if this helps, I don't subscribe to them :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mens and Womens Clothing Boutique
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in South Florida.. between Miami and Fort Lauderdale.. moved to Charlotte in 1999 and although at first I was more than resistant, I truly love it here. Florida is great to visit, but what lures people there is not reality! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not an excuse, but being in retail it is hard to actually always attend church, I believe you don't have to attend church to be spiritual..I follow my moral compass!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a high level of continuing education in STREET SMARTS!!! I always land on my feet and know how to get it done...I'm resourceful and never quit, something school doesn't teach you.