Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Birchwood, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-56 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a guy who's trying to be and stay...

In his own words

I'm just a guy who's trying to be and stay happy? I've been separated for two years, and finally at the very tail end of the divorce process. Yes, they can drag on. But I'm happy to be almost done. So, that said.. I'm looking for something fun and casual. Between starting a band, having my kids, and just life in general, I'm finding out I just don't have all that much free time. I do want to get out and do fun things and try to enjoy life, so I'll give what time that I DO have. I know the word "separated" makes most women run. But take a chance, you may be pleasantly surprised. I didn't say booty call, but I didn't say marriage either.. can we find some place in between? I don't much like writing about myself, unless it's part of a two-way conversation. If you're into the physical attraction thing.. I don't believe pictures do me justice. I look better in person. Although, we're all our own worst critic, so maybe I'm just babbling here. lol Ok, so my subscription is up here.. so I can't really see anything other than "someone liked, emailed, winked you".. If you're fairly smart you can figure out how say hello elsewhere.. like maybe at geee male. ;) I'm not a hunter and I'm not into knowing every over-paid sports figures stats. I'd rather spend my time outside doing something fun, or building something. If you're into dudes who spend all their free time watching "the game".. well that's not my priority. Not that I wouldn't watch the game with you and I certainly like to drink beer, but in a much more fun and entertaining environment, like on a boat.. or a deck, or AT the game. Plus, I'd rather be playing than watching. Side note. ;) I've come to notice two things here lately. 1. Why would someone wink, or even favorite, and then never write or respond back? it's a mystery to me. and 2. what IS the definition of "athletic and toned"? I can't help but think of one of my favorite quotes - "You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means"...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

state parks, fun bars, anything near water.

Favorite things

My kids, Guitar, woodworking, thunder and lightning, bonfires, camping.

For fun

Movies, play guitar, hiking, biking, camping, reading, building things with my own two hands.

Last read

Lightning, by Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a white boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference