Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Calm, cool, collective, funny, attentive, and passionate to the right woman. I'm ready to share now.

In his own words

I know who I am, and all that, that entails. I don't want your identity, I have my own, as you do yours. But I would like to share who we are together. I'm in a great period of my life now. Intensely devoted to my business and my new book for last two years. I'm now in a relaxed schedule. Sure, I'm surrounded by friends, family, and business contacts but two years of being single (completely by choice to focus on business and my new book) has begun to wear me down. I love my life and know who I am. And as it stands, the last two years of all work and no play was worth the sacrifice and challenge. Life is good but it has become a inner silent celebration. The "alone" is becoming "lonely" more frequently since committing to "getting things done" especially these last few months. I'm results drivin, but know when to separate the day into night...I'm completely laid back and full of funny, and social stories of life, events, and travels. Now, I'm ready to share new experiences with a woman who is funny, smart, sexy(in her own way), and as relaxed about life as I am))). I raised my son as a young single dad, and sent him on his way (and he is self made successful already). I have ZERO luggage of past relationships. I'm now enjoying my freedom to my own schedule, but I would prefer to be sharing good times with ...hmmmm, well maybe, it is YOU I'm looking for...because I'm just tired of waiting! Hope to hear from you, regards)) P THIS IS AN UPDATE: If you are $30,000 in spend thrift credit card debt, and find it good therapy to spend an additional $3,000 of money that's not yours, or money you don't have...on backyard landscaping, flat stone, plants, pots etc., or have to buy expensive $500 shoes that are so deliberately uncomfortable but make you believe you'll feel better, you are NOT for me! BUT YES YES YES...I LOVE A WOMAN IN HEELS,,,.I also like a woman in tennies and a baseball cap. This is about the responsibility of money...YES!!! I LOVE A GREAT NIGHT OUT...good foods, steaks, wines, fun, laughter..oh yeah...even great weekends...just not without conscience of tomo's security. You ARE FOR ME.. if you find it good therapy to grab a basket of foods, drinks, and a deck of cards, a board game, or even better ..a Frisbee:) and a blanket to enjoy good times under a tree in a cool park. Or even better, catch a great outdoor evening concert...that you are willing to carry a big bag to sneak in our yummy maragitas (etc) in to get comfortably numb to the thumping of a good band. If you are willing to lose everything to KEEP UP WITH THE JONES just to be surrounded by STUFF that actually OWNS YOU? (hope you get that), YOU ARE NOT FOR ME. I am debt free...because I live within my means. And my means are ample enough to be enjoying life thru hard/smart work, fun, friends, loving family, foods, and hopefully some good luvin down the line. I am a very attentive, capable, able, affectionate confident and above all, funny and humorous the right woman. And yes!... I am a very happy person. Always will be:))

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

the woods, riding bikes, particular Thai, Vietnamese, and steak houses. Select dance/supper clubs, home parties,

Favorite things

Too much to discuss. Laughing!...I love to laugh with friends and family. Longing to share laughter/love/lust with ONE WOMAN...long term...Travel, road trips, travel..Utah, Colorado, Sierra's--(Truckee/Donners pass) Florida beaches frequently

For fun

too much to good times are foods, fun, friends, and family

Last read

James Patterson...Swimsuit, awesome thriller book. And of course, my own book...finalizing completed manuscript for 2nd publication



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Writer, and Business owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Also attended the School of Hard Knocks, and Lessons Learned !