Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking men 51-62 within 50 miles of Sagamore Hills, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life's not about weathering the storm, it's all about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

Life without laughter is .......BORING! I've discovered going through this journey we call life that life is not about weathering the storm, it's about learning to dance in the rain. Life has a way of throwing all those "clouds" in our path, but it is up to each and every one of us to find that "silver-lining". I am of the philosophy that the glass is neither half full, nor half empty, it's simply there for us to drink and enjoy. I try not to judge people unless I've walked that mile in their shoes, not really practical because I'd be a mile away with someone else's shoes on.... and I also believe that one can never judge a book by it's cover. I do love to laugh, spend time with friends and family. My friends (an eclectic group of individuals) all think that I am quick witted, extremely loyal ( I tend to make friends for life), and always willing to lend a hand to someone that needs it. My profile pictures show me out and about, celebrating life. When I am at work or at home, there aren't usually a group of people around ready and willing "catch" me being silly. Music has been my mainstay in life -just listening, because I can't carry a tune with two suitcases and help, but I do appreciate those than can. My tastes vary from old time rock and roll, 60's,70's ish, modern, jazz and of course the classics. The only type of music that hasn't really "spoke" to me is heavy metal. I also enjoy quiet walks, sitting on the patio, watching a movie, doing sudoku puzzles, reading, knitting, etc. All the usual things that people do. I'n not looking for someone to complete me....nor for me to complete him, I think we should compliment each other's lives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling




I like Dogs

Political views



The University of Akron, Akron, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference