Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | London - East, Greater London, GBR | Seeking women 38-52 in Thailand

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Zen and the art of...

In his own words

Let's see... half Viking warrior, half computer genius, abs of steel, biceps like Hercules, and when I'm not chasing pirates off the coast of Venice Beach, I’m downing another shot of sake after putting waaay too much wasabi on my California roll. I'm a web app developer for start-up companies. It's awesome being on the ground floor of a new company... Friendship is also important to me, as are 80’s cover rock bands, soccer, fancy restaurants, house parties, and relaxing in hot tubs. Living in the valley means I go on a lot of hikes. Griffith Park is my Sunday tradition—if you come, I'll make a picnic. I like the idea of moving forward and finding ways to improve myself. Sometimes I make headway, other times I feel like an idiot. It's when I break through that wall that I feel a sense of accomplishment. It's what I live for. When I first came to LA, I was all about making money and building my career. Then it was exercise, physical stuff. Now it's music; I'm learning guitar... The kind of women I find attractive love exercise and hiking, want to travel, and are totally passionate about something. I don’t care if you’re learning how to juggle flaming machetes, rescuing gerbils from delinquent owners, or styling hair at a salon, enjoy the out of it, will you? ;) Did I mention there will be wine, cappuccinos, joking around, and cuddling up to watch great films? If you think we might get along, send me a message and let’s chat.

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends are. If I had a billion dollars I'd travel to my favorite places in a private jet fit for a Saudi prince... And exchange my usual escapes to Vegas with weekends in Osaka, Honolulu & Berlin.

Favorite things

My family tops the list. I make it a point to visit them in Michigan during the holidays. My friends are like family too, and I wouldn't be where I am today without them. Also: Insightfulness, Thoughtfulness, Ambition, Epistemological Relativism.

For fun

Bars/venues with live music. Throwing around kettle bells Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Warm showers. Hikes in the valley. Kicking it back in a hot tub. Playing tennis & soccer semi-unprofessionally. And falling asleep in the sun on the beach.

Last read

"A Short History of Nearly Everything"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I develop web applications for tech start-ups. It's a mix of cartoon animation, web design, and music and it's a lot of fun, especially the finished product.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree