Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a complex man who in reality is very...

In his own words

I'm a complex man who in reality is very simple. I have a great life, but know that there is always someone who can make it better. Whether it is a new friend who appreciates your sarcasm/world view or that someone special who completes a life that you didn't even know was incomplete. Perhaps, you are that person:) However, before you get all excited at the prospect I have to warn you: 1) I am gainfully employed. 2) I was raised a gentleman. 3) I have my act together and am drama free. So, if you're looking for an unemployed, constantly texting ex's, asking you for money on the first date, still living on mom's couch, douche. I'm sorry, but I'm not your guy:) The reality is that I'm an imperfect man attempting to make myself better every day. One who isn't afraid of being alone and knows that life's moment are filled with joy, but these same moments are more enjoyable when shared with someone special. All the best in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and am still looking for my, "favorite place". However, and I know this sounds cliche, but I believe that it isn't the place so much as the people who you are with when you are there.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like good foods that are bad for you, but only in moderation. I think the sweet spots on a woman like the small of her back and the hollow where her neck and collarbone meet need more attention:) Nothing beats a good stretch!

For fun

Nothing beats the company of good friends. I read quite a bit, mostly non fiction. I think an occasional flight of fancy is good for for the soul:) I'm going to make it to a University of Miami football game this year.

Last read

One of the best books I've ever read is the Power of One, by Bryce Courtenay. I've read all of the Harry potter series. I swear my buddies 5 year old daughter made me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Canes!!