Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Temperance, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Honest and Dependable.

In his own words

Hi! My name is Chris. I'm always down for a good time, with good people. I enjoy my family, friends, and running with my dog. I have an intolerance for rude people and bad driving. You can always count on me for a good laugh. It's my goal in life to laugh and smile as much as possible. I believe in fate, it just works in really twisted ways. I believe in hard work, and won't be happy unless I know I tried my best. I will not settle for anything! I believe hope is one of the best things a person can have. I have learned that to love someone else, you must love yourself first! I will go out of my way to help family and friends. If you are anything less than all you want...then you are lazy or a glutton for punishment. I have my quirks, but really who doesn't? I have experienced some bad times in my life, but they have all made me stronger and taught me how to roll with the punches. And at the end of the day, I am extremely grateful for everything I have, and look forward to what might come. I usually don't like thinking about the future. I mean, lets face it, you really can't predict what's gonna happen. But sometimes, the thing you didn't expect is what you really wanted after all. Maybe the best thing to do is just stop trying to figure out where you're going, and enjoy where you're at.....I'm not a real picky person, but I will not settle. If you have read about me and the things that I like, and are interested, then email me so we can get started on getting to know one another. If not, then I wish you the best of luck on your future...;0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 year old Boxer named Kailie (girl).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My number 1 hot spot for me is on a lake in a boat. Ann Arbor, Cleveland, Akron, Columbus. Usually I'm up for any gettaway. All Warm places are always a bonus.


Owens Community College, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Favorite shows are: All CSI's, Two and a half men and anything in the medical field. Favorite food: Seafood, Italian and Mexican (El Camino's), all in that order. My IPOD has a mix of everything. I have to have music in my life.

For fun

I'm a guy so all sports are fun, Very passionate about BUCKEYE football. Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, boating, yard work. I've Been doing the P90X workouts (What a killer...but so worth it).

Last read

Sports Illustrated and USA Today. I love reading the news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Nuclear power plant. Firefighter/EMT with the rank of Lieutenant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree