Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
please get me off this site

In her own words

Sooo there's this one guy I see all over NYC. We go to the same spots uptown, downtown, same days, same times. Finally realized I had the same social life of a 26 yr old frat boy. Match it is. I am a Boston-bred lawyer, and love the gig despite crazy hours and mental gymnastics...Sometimes I wonder what the partners at my firm would think if they knew how much Family Guy I watch, then I get distracted and continue watching. Former criminal defense lawyer- listened to a lot of FBI wiretaps and learned what men really talk about: 1. sports 2. cars 3. work 4. strippers 5. food 6. repeat. So I think I am funnier than I really am. I'm a middle child/ only girl and my childhood consisted of building forts and mortal combat and often being the only girl on boys' sports teams. I'm looking for a smart, interesting, funny guy who gets my jokes and keeps me on my toes. Someone I click with. I'm definitely a relationship gal, things are more fun when the right guy is there with you, holding your bag, but I think being happy alone is essential. Never thought I would be on Match but what the hell, robots are taking over. I am not too busy to date, and I'm not sick of the bar scene. I just tend to connect better with guys who can throw a sentence together. Don't know why everyone is so down on finding the one, nothing worth having comes easy right? Also, not sure why my date ideas keep getting rejected...P.S. If I need to take jetblue to our first date I'm not interested.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a little scared of cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the standard, sons of essex, kingswood, spotted pig, dutch, warren 77, saxon and parole, nomad, the hamptons (yes I said it), my bed. I dig places outside of the city as well

Favorite things

summer, pizza, peanut butter, sneakers, the history channel, willl ferrell movies, good conversation, days off, my bang olufsen headphones, anything old school, strong, strong coffee.

For fun

fantasy football until i start losing, racing celebrities in soulcycle and then bragging about it, watching Steve Martin movies from the 80s, sleeping in once in awhile, traveling, reading, you get the drill.

Last read

apathy and other small victories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Commercial litigation lawyer, mostly financial cases, so um, I know what the stock market is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian. It's the same thing as Iranian, just sounds less terroristy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the School of Hard Knocks