Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Glencoe, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average Joe

In his own words

Good looking guy looking for a woman who is looking for an exciting relationship that may lead to something more. I would like to find someone who will pretend to be impressed with my self-inflated over exaggerated stories of greatness. I will try my best to be cool and appear to be more then what I really am for about 4 months. After that I will slowly ease you into who I really am. After smoothing over the lies I would expect some commitment in marriage and at least two kids. After marriage I will want kids as soon as possible. Of course I will take no part in raising them and will provide my expert opinion on how the job is being done on a daily basis. I will also set up an office that I can resort to when the kids get out of hand in order to not interfere with the mother child bonding process. If you need a night out with your friends I be sure to call you every 10 minutes with crying children and complain that they are out of control and that I need you back right away. I will also expect the house to be clean while I am out boozing it up with my friends. I will complain about how my wife spends too much and has the nerve to get older as the years go by. I will also provide daily updates on your physical appearance in the form of "wow your ass is twice what it use to be" while I allow myself to grow a big sexy hair covered gut. At the end of each day I will need sex to help relax me from a stressful day of hearing the kids cry. If this type of relationship interests you then I am *NOT* they guy for you. If you would like to develop a new friendship that could lead to more with a guy that is not your average Joe, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is usually somewhere that has mountains. I love nature so Montana and Colorado seem to be where I end up much of the time to camp hike or get some really good photographs.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Snuggling with a significant other at night during a thunderstorm, Hugging on a cool fall night with the smell of fresh fallen leaves in the air.

For fun

For fun I like to watch paint dry. It is really is... okay maybe not. I like to travel, and see the country/world. On the side I am a professional photographer, but do most of my work as a hobby

Last read

Steven King's "The Waste Lands." Part Three of the dark Tower. I loved it and I'm looking forward to reading "The wizard in the Glass." I hear it is the best of the four books so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Electrical Engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Illinois near Chicago. I moved to LA, then to a small town in IL, then back to Chicago and finally to where I am now which is Orlando FL.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MS degrees Psychology and a BS in Electrical Engineering.