Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed 5 times more fun than your Ex!

In her own words

First off, yes I look like my pictures! lol I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I wish I had more vacation time though. I have two awesome dogs - love spending time with them. In the last couple of months I have picked up cycling and I'm quite passionate about the you have a road bike??? Cooking is another hobby of mine and you must be interested in trying different types of foods. I've earned the title of ACS CCP and if you know what that stands for get back to me:) I am active and like to spend most of my free time outdoors when the weather is nice. One of my biggest accomplishments was to run the the Chicago marathon (twice). I travel frequently, especially to Europe. I'm not the type to spend hours at the salon - in fact I find it a huge chore and detest going there - so, in other words if you are looking for Ms. Fufu, that's not me. But I can easily 'wow' you when i dress up. I'm a simple no fuss person and can get ready faster than most guys. Intelligent conversations keep me interested. If you have traveled outside the states - it's a plus. I'm originally from Italy. Right now I'm looking for a friendship for starters. A perfect match would be similar to a best friend: honest, responsible, punctual, can criticize in a positive respectful way, a good listener, someone you can count on and has a great sense of humor, a person that knows how to communicate and is willing to work on a relationship. You must be smart, educated, and confident. Someone who is a little cultured and likes discovering new places with me (be it restaurants, pubs or museums). I am a city girl at heart but at times like the country. Also someone who is able to goof around yet still be a normal guy (if you know what I mean). A non smoker and no drug use of any kind please! And if you call yourself "G" or wear your sunglasses on the back of your head, play video games regularly, own orange "crocks" or still have a mullet we are not a match. Ha! I've seen it all I also think it's important to not get jaded by this process and be able, willing and ready to let someone new into your life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

this is my forte....I love checking out new places but also have a few favorites.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

real gelato (only found in italy at this point), pizza, high heels, haitian art, a man who can read a wine list, my dogs, beaches... Fishing! Fishing...did I say fishing?

For fun

going biking, running or kicking someone's --- in darts while having a beer.

Last read

some kind of cheese book...yea, I know...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Way off the charts as OTHER profession. You may not have even heard there is this type of profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Pisa, Italy...and I have a greencard!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference