Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

licgirl0316

32 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want everyone to like me; I should think less of myself if some people did.

In her own words

I'm a big believer in getting to know someone and letting them get to know me in person compared to describing myself in a paragraph or less. This takes all the fun out of it! But if I have to here goes....People might describe me as focused and ambitious but while I'm generally immersed in my work, I usually remember to take breaks and have some fun. I've moved around quite a bit in the last few years so I really like exploring new areas and finding fun activities to try. The most recent is trying to do flips on a trapeze. I'm also a big foodie and love discovering new places to eat. I like to surround myself with people that look for and can appreciate the bright side. Life is hard enough without always seeing it in a glass half-empty light. My family is also very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as I can.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still getting to know DC so I'm open to suggestions on the local favorites. As for abroad, I love Italy, especially the Amalfi Coast. For some reason it just keeps calling me back :) Australia is a close second.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sleeping in.... Brunch on weekends (or really any day of the week) Making my own schedule Warm weather

For fun

Answering match questions....

Last read

I just finished reading Dan Brown's Inferno....that one definitely opens the door to some interesting discussions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
This one is a bit of a puzzle: I'm half and half but the wrong half for either one
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree