Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

librights

33 year old man | York, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ending subscription soon

In his own words

Things I like: -Mini Golf -Movies -Bowling -Picnics -Laser Tag -Drums/guitar -Rollercoasters!! -Walks -Hot chocolate w/ marshmallows -Bike Ride -BEACH -Watching Football -Jokes that make me laugh so hard I cry (includes funny falls, or walking into things) -Singing in the car -Fishing -Good Conversation -Back To The Future movies -Board Games -Concerts -Meeting bands/comedians/actors. -Funny voices/faces, I love Jim Carrey and believe he has rubbed off on me some. I'm open to anything new and would like to find someone to introduce me to them. It's great to have things in common, yet would like to experience new things. I would love to share more but writing on here is not the way I want to go about it. So please email me if you like what I have to say or wanna find out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chincoteague Island, Virginia..Downtown Lancaster...Gettysburg...New York/Brooklyn...Knoebles...Las Vegas of course...so many places I want to go that would be my new favorite hot spots once I get there.

Favorite things

Relaxing on a beach might be my favorite thing. Love amusement parks, picnics. Walking at night during a big snow, corny I know. Going to concerts is a lot of fun. I like to meet the bands whenever I get the chance. I've met A LOT bands.

Last read

Gettysburg: A Journey In Time is my most recent. I'm one of those that doesn't usually finish a whole book. I'm usually researching something I'm interested in and will read the Chapters dealing with that. Articles, columns etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently run my own business in entertainment/sales. I have been working with this for a couple years now. Also have a decade of experience in the optical field making over a million eyeglasses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am planning on getting my ABO certification. Giving me the ability to expand options in the optical field. Travel more, and could pretty much live and work wherever there is an Optical office. Which is everywhere! Along with that I run a business.