Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Englishtown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 59-66 within 20 miles of Manalapan, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a lover and friend

In her own words

I am genuine, confident, caring and loyal women . I still believe that there is that pot of gold at the end of the rainbow..I look for the best in everyone and leave only good thoughts and smiles. I am looking for a man of confidence, loyalty, honesty, man that still has some old fashioned morals. Looking for that someone to share in the joy, laughter and fun times (sad times), to grow with each other and enjoy each and every moment. Like everyone, I agree that looks, attraction and chemistry are important, however to me there must be more to this chemistry. Mutual respect, friendship and honesty. Someone who knows the meaning of sharing, good communication and being an equal partner of a meaningful relationship. Shower me with love, laughter and magical moments and I cherish you as my knight in shining amour. I am genuinely in search of someone I can not live without and my last love. If you are not looking for that, I respect that, but I am. I want to meet someone I can't wait to see and regret having to leave. I love long walks on the beach, watching the sunrise and sunsets, the view of it captivates me. Love going to the city, enjoy theatre, arts, all types of music, good food and cooking. Music fills my soul. Or just having good conversation over a good cup of coffee or glass of wine. I take nothing for granted and enjoy life as it comes. I simply enjoy the beauty of life each and every moment. That is how I live my life. . "Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away".

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to a small cozy restaurant with some great music playing in the background. I love anything near or on the water. I always wanted to go to Hawaii and dream of going someday.

Favorite things

Music is my passion. I enjoy all types of music from classical to pop.

Last read

I am an avid reader. My latest read was The Informant. Just picked up "Unbroken" can't wait to start reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents were born in Portugal. I was brought bi-lingual.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born Catholic but am more spiritual than anything else. I believe the truths we must embrace are not only the ones from the pulpit or books but rather in our hearts.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree