Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You can't start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last one...

In her own words

Here's a little info about me... I was born in Flushing Queens, NY... Raised in Los Feliz, CA... My family, friends and my pups are very very important to me. They bring happiness and tranquility to my world. They have taught and provided me with unconditional love, which is something that has made me such a grateful person everyday of my life. I am a makeup-artist, esthetician and occasional bartender. I have traveled all over the world. I absolutely love love love to travel. I am very adventurous and spontaneous. I do my best to try and stay as active and healthy as much as I can. I love food... all food, not picky one bit. Being a woman you would think I hate sports, but that is completely wrong. I really enjoy watching sports, now playing them is a different story :). I am definitely a woman that likes to play the role of a woman. I will take care of you and be kind to you as long as it is given back to me. I am at a point in my life that I am looking for a long term thing. I want to meet someone that can make me laugh as much as possible! That wants to have fun and grow with me. It is important to me that the person I end up with is kind and sweet not only to me but to others. There is so much more to me, and who I am looking for. So with that being said if you are completely serious send me a little hello... Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 amazing woofies... One named Sushi and another named Lamb Chop.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, New York,and New York.. just kidding not just New york. But that is my top absolute favorite place in the world..Hawaii, Cabo and Vancouver I love. L&E Oyster bar, Baco Mercat and Sugarfish are absolutely delicious! All flea markets

Favorite things

My puppies, family and best friends... I can't live without mexican and seafood...Yummy wine, traveling anywhere... I'm a sucker for spontaneous adventures. Surprises make me giddy!

For fun

I love going to sporting events, concerts, plays, and movies. I love food, so trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do. Traveling is a must in my life!

Last read

Lyrics to new music I discover



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference