Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Nichols Hills, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk dewey to me.

In her own words

I’m 24, a creative, current teacher, part-time adventurist, and sweet tea aficionado. I talk with my hands a lot, and play with my hair when I am nervous or bored. I’m knee deep in a Library Science grad program with dreams of becoming a Young Adult Librarian. YA Lit is my passion, and something I can ramble incessantly about. I also am learning to love yoga. It's done crazy good things to my body. I also spend my days teaching English to 8th grade kids. So I spend a lot of time smirking at teenage jokes about poop, and googling words on urban dictionary that I hear in class. I'm really good at incorporating glitter into almost any school project. My partner in crime comes in the form of a corgi named Gatsby. He had me at hello. Intelligence is highly valued in any potential suitors, as are attractiveness, ability to carry on a conversation, and humor. I love tattoos and am designing my third piece. I like going out with friends, but staying home and being boring is fun too. Having a sense of humor is important, because I can be very silly sometimes. I'm also a writer and working on two novels in my spare time. Most of my work is based off of real life experiences. I love fiercely and feel emotion with my entire body. It is what drives me to write and create. In my spare time, I am really good at: finding horcruxes, puddle jumping, making beautiful sentences, going on adventures, making people laugh, and wishing I had a pet mammoth (Don't lie, you know it would be the most badass thing to have). I'm new to OKC and am looking to just get out and meet people.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the US is Kansas City. I love to travel and have been to Germany, Canada, Austria, and Armenia. When I finally grow comfortable with OKC, I want to start traveling more and exploring new places.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Music: Florence the Machine, Mumford and Sons, ABBA, Birdy, John Mayer, The Avett Brothers, Fun., Sara Barrellies, Ben Folds, Billy Joel, Elton John Shows: Doctor Who, Community, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Merlin, Castle

For fun

writing, reading, spending time with friends and family, watching movies, photography

Last read

I just finished reading The Raven Boys, Where Things Come Back, Beautiful Creatures, and The Unbecoming of Mara Deyer. I read A LOT of young adult lit, but it kind of comes with the territory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree