Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling the world, but looking for the guy next door.

In her own words

Hmmmm...where to start. I'm an open and honest person that believes you get what you give in life. I was born and raised in Vegas. Left for 5 years to explore the east coast before returning last year. Although I do consider it home, Vegas isn't my ideal city. Family is very important to me and is what eventually brought me back here. In all fairness, I can't really complain. I have a great career with a company that I'm completely captivated and inspired by, and it allows me to see many different places around the world. I'm fascinated with culture and traveling and am looking for someone who enjoys discovering new places and isn't afraid to veer over to the road less traveled. In addition to my passion for traveling, I love hiking, rock scrambling, kayaking...the list goes on. In a nut shell, I love being outdoors. I'm the type of girl that likes to go out adventuring by day and gets dressed up at night. I am interested in finding someone who knows how to laugh at themselves and has a good sense of humor (mine is rather quirky). Someone that is comfortable with who he is, but has a longing to still grow and learn more about himself. The kind of guy that I can build a relationship with. Someone that's not only a partner romantically, but also my best friend. Dating can be very difficult in this city, but then again if it were easy, would it be worth it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Big fan of dogs. Grew up with them and have a Shitzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney and Melbourne, Australia, Toronto, Cancun, Rio de Janiero, Red Rock Canyon, Sedona, Maui; Kona, NYC, Huntington Beach, Zion, Key West, San Fran, Vancouver, Seattle, DC, London, Dublin, Munich, Zurich and Hamburg.

Favorite things

Family and friends, Brazilian coffee, view from atop a mountain, photography, laughing and smiling (seems to make everything better), trying new things, adrenaline rushes and live music.

For fun

Traveling, outdoor adventures...hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, music and concerts, funky little bars, art and culture.

Last read

Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler and The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something larger than all of us out there, but I'm not a big fan of organized religions. With that said, I'm intrigued by religions and am open to learning about different faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference