Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love is beautiful

In her own words

Im a down to earth philly girl..I love being outdoors taking walks w my dog caesar going to the park w my nephews..l like hanging out w a friends have a few drinks have some fun..I also like doing things around the house indoors n outdoors love making my house nice..I love to cook n it doesnt hurt that Im very good at to eat..going out to eat especially w someone that I can actually have fun and good conversations w is a really thats a good start to any relationship being able to be yourself and have fun w it...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog.hes n abt but thinks hes a lap dog..his name is caesar aka cc aka cub aka bear..he truly is the def of mans in this case womans best friend..I had love birds but one died n like a month later the other died 2...maybe of a broken heart..

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music not just in2 a specific type.I grew up in a musical environment my uncle was a guitarist n along w my cousins they had a live music..I have recently been watching game of thrones n Vikings..I like period pieces.

For fun

I spend a lot of time w my sister n my nephews...I have a extremely close relationship w ny mom..we shop together n garden together..the last movie I went to was w her..I consider her my bff..I also have a dog who I hang out w everyday

Last read

Im on my laptop a lot so anything im curious about I just look up n read about..I always buy women's fitness magazines when I get a chance..ive read all the harry potter books when the movie first came out...thats kinda dorky but love it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
Ive been to trade schools as well n still working on finishing up..I love to learn n try new things to learn more about myself n what im good @ n like doing..