Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and let live.

In her own words

Unique and has a positive outlook in life. I love hiking, singing, playing with my dogs. I'm allergic to cats but adore them. I love to travel and wishes to travel more often. I'm not really materialistic, I just have what I need and spoil the rest to my puppy or my younger siblings whom I love very much.My mom is the one who loves to shop so I don't really mind buying her things she will end up giving to someone else. My family and I are very giving and caring. We look out for each other and for the people back home in the Philippines who are not very fortunate. Wow I'm talking so much.... But on a much interesting note-- I love food adventures! I used to model but cannot stand being on a diet all the time so I gave that up and became happier! Hahaha I love food and also love cooking. I will and will not be afraid what I crave even if it's chili cheese fries, burgers, and ESPECIALLY korean BBQ. I love ayce kbbq, but my favorite spot is shabu-shabu! I'm not afraid to try new things as long as it's safe, fun, and in my comfort zone. I love hiking and would love to go more often as well as travelling. I have a need to go on big trips every year, if not, mini trips to places I haven't been before around Cali. Im a full time student and work full time- TIME is precious to me, very very precious, so I don't really like wasting it. If I didn't need to work , I would just go to school and take up more classes and maybe play some video games like tf2, lfd, or some WOW, cook as much food, and go hiking and run around the grass field with my puppy. As far as music, I enjoy anything my ears are happy with. But my favorite is edm- because I like to dance..who doesn't? One thing that I like about people who surround me is for them to be able to laugh and make me laugh in return. I love humor and memorable moments...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hiking, going out to dinner with friends and family, cooking at home if there's time, I love KARAOKE-even though I might not be the best singer in the room, it's always fun to let lose and see friends enjoy themselves singing their hearts out.

Last read

No time to read anything other than my school books... I would love to read in my spare time though..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Full time student at a CSU