Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

libra2991

32 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is nothing you cant do, just things you haven't done yet.

In her own words

I'm new to the whole online dating thing but have heard of so many people that were successful that i just had to give it a try. I have been described by most of my friends as pretty laid back, friendly person. I would do anything for the people that are important to me even if it is just listening when they had a bad day. However, i do strive to make myself better. I spend a lot of time with my family and close friends (since most of them are like family). These are the people that keep me sane on tough days. I am pretty driven when it comes to something i want but am also realistic. Currently i am employed by 2 different companies so i have little time to dilly dally. I work for a nursing agency that contracts to the military and full time as a police dispatcher. Because of this i def have a non traditional sense of humor at times, but know when to stop/and or be serious. I am grateful for my family, most especially my 2 beautiful children. Family is a big deal to me and i spend almost all of my frer time with my children, siblings and parents. Family always has and always will be important. We are a bit all over the place when it comes to ancestors so best put is heinz 57. Mostly though i am of scotch/irish descent. A lot of people wonder how i hade been able to travel as much as i have already. I would have to chalk that up to awesome parents who wanted to expose us to a lot of different cultures and have us see a lot of places from a young age. I have been to Florida multiple times as well as a good amount of the east coast, i have been up as far as New York, but that is about as far as i went. I have also been to Ireland, Hawaii, the carribean, Barbuda and Mexico on multiple occasions. The love of travel was instilled in me at a young age and well once the bug is caught there is nothing to do but appease the need for travel. There are plenty of places that i want to go in the future but hopefully some of those will be shared with my "partner in crime" and child/children of my own. I was always able to travel from a young age so that is certainly something I wouldn't deprive any other young one of. Well that's the long and short of a piece of it. I am looking to find someone that can fit into my life and be a partner. Someone who can understand that my schedule can change at a moment's notice and plans will have to be changed or canceled. Family time has to be important as well since mine plays a huge part in my life and that's definitely not going to change. Other than that a lot is negotiable. Anything else, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently there is a dog and a cat that reside in my home. However i am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach is a fav. Usually at least once a year you can catch me at the house of mouse in FL. I LOVE the islands and Ireland and Hawaii were nice too. Hope to make it back to Hawaii and Ireland soon as well as see some new spots in Europe.

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I can listen to pretty much anything in the music world. When i watch T.V. i like shows like NCIS or House, the stuff that makes you think. Movies would have to be things like Top Gun and The Boondock Saints.

For fun

In my free time i like just hang out and watch movies or just go walk around somewhere. Doesn't have to be planned out or scheduled. Just kind of a last minute thing sometimes. However i would LOVE to learn to scuba dive in the near future.

Last read

I am currently trying to read Mansfield Park by Jane Austen. That is in what little spare time i have at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Police dispatcher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associates degree however i am thinking of going back to get a degree in forensics or possibly education.