Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

libra102281

33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So, a man walks into a bar and sees a 12" pianist playing a tiny piano...

In his own words

A little about me, hmmmm, I have never been married, nor do I have kids. I am a bit of an introvert, but most people assume the opposite as I can be very social and approach people easily. I have backpacked through 26 countries and try to get away as much as possible. In my free time I am an event coordinator and manager for a nonprofit organization. I like camping, bbqs, hiking, cooking, pretty much anything. I have been in soccer, whirlyball, flag football, and bocce leagues. I am seeking a woman with whom I can develop a relationship with. Not really into the bar scene anymore (although I still partake when it's a friend's birthday, to catch a sporting event, etc), so don't plan to meet anyone there. Haha. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about their hobbies. Someone who likes to dream, has a warm heart and believes in enlightening their mind through experiences rather than what they hear or read. I find it very attractive when a person chooses a career that involves helping others- Special Ed teacher, social worker, etc. Also, if you enjoy camping, and a weekend away reading by a river or hiking sounds great to you, we will likely get along just fine. If you think we'd have fun send me a message. Maybe we can grab a bite or go catch a game. Tell me a bit about yourself and don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot, and don't have a particular "hot spot", just enjoy new places. Especially dive bars and restaurants. In Seattle, I would say Greenwood and Ballard.

Favorite things

Really enjoy experiencing new cultures. It's amazing how the more we travel, the bigger the world becomes, the smaller we feel, the less pressure on our shoulders. :) Really enjoy sushi, and just about any 'ethnic' cuisine.

For fun

Travel, concerts, road trips, city sport leagues, hang out with friends, read, music, comedy clubs, museums, drawing and taking up classes (cooking, dancing, etc).

Last read

By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept - Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Well, to many people it's hard to make out exactly what my ethnicity is. I've had people think I'm Turkish, Israeli, Chilean, etc. I'm of French, Spanish and Nahua descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference