Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As it turns out...

In her own words

I have no game when it comes to dating. If I like you, I will let you know. I like it when you let me know, too. I will stick by your side to a fault. A good fit for me would be someone who is spontaneous by nature. Someone caring and attentive is good too. Loyalty is huge. I value family and have deep, committed friendships. I enjoy loving those whom others find difficult to love. And I love a good belly laugh. People have told me that they know I'm in a room when they hear laughter. It's one of my all-time favorite compliments! I am a committed Christian. I grew up on a farm outside a small town. So I'm a bit country (love campfires, climbing trees and I don't mind getting dirty). I'm definitely stronger than I look, too! But I choose to live in a city (or at least the outside of one) so I can dress up and be classy. I like the occasional night on the town with my friends or checking out a live band or watching a play. I guess you could say I'm a mixed bag-equally as comfortable in sweats or ripped jeans as I am in a cocktail dress-I adjust for the occasion quite easily. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I cannot wait until I'm in a season of my life that will allow a dog. I love the big dogs and would love a husky mix some day. Actually, I'm pretty fond of anything fuzzy. Unless it's a fuzzy spider. And I like lizards. Even though they aren’t fuzzy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town/Downtown; Coffee Shops; foreign lands; National Parks: any hiking trail-in the fall-with aspen; anywhere new...

Favorite things

Music: Trace Bundy, Gregory Alan Isakov, Feist...; It would be impossible for me to list all of my favorite music-I pretty much like anything but rap, and I'll even listen to that on occasion; Food: Chocolate, Pie

For fun

movies, concerts, games, and coffee shops.

Last read

I read all the time, so this list changes a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job! But it is a fairly public one, and would rather tell you in person.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and it is important to me to share that foundation with whomever I'm with. You don't need to be a perfect Christian, but washed in grace and attempting to live a life that honors God is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral