Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Galloway, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there! I'm currently a student and working on a degree in the medical field. I love going horseback riding. I also like seeing movies, playing the piano, playing cards (especially euchre), and most of all hanging out with my friends and family. I grew up in the country and my family has had horses ever since I can remember. I like to be outdoors and Hawking Hills is one of my favorite places to visit. I also love to travel. The coolest place that I had the privilege of visiting was New Zealand and the craziest thing I did there was bungee jumping (although it was fun, it was also scary so I think once was enough hah!) My sister just moved to North Carolina so I found out how much I love the beach! I'm pretty shy when I first meet someone but once I get to know them I'm not afraid to have fun. I'm willing to try new things. I'm pretty low maintenance. My friends would describe me as dependable, honest, trustworthy, and giggly. I try to have a smile on my face, even when my day isn't going as well as I would like it. I am a very caring person and if someone I love is having a hard time, I will go out of my way to help them or do something nice to make them feel better. My perfect match would be someone who truly appreciates me and is not afraid to have go on a new adventure. He also needs to make me laugh (which is not hard to do, I love to laugh). Ideally, he would be intelligent, educated, and a true gentleman. I am a Christian and would also like to find someone who shares a similar faith. I'd like to meet someone who is prepared to have a close relationship if that's where it leads otherwise it would be fun just to make new friends. I am not interested in friends with benefits or one night stands, so if that's what you're searching for please don't waste your time or my time by messaging me. If you are interested or would just like to know more, don't hesitate to send me a wink or an email. Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Horses

Right now I have 2 cats, Romeo and Juliet. My parents have horses, dogs, and an Amazon parrot so it's like a zoo when I visit home :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was to Hawaii. I like a variety of restaraunts. Dave and Buster's is a lot of fun. I like to go to clubs and dance on occasion.

Favorite things

Color=Orange Food=pasta or pizza Shopping=Any mall, hobby shops, international markets Favorite books=The Hunger Games

For fun

Horseback riding, going to the movies or watching them at home, bike riding, playing card games, hiking, riding rollercoasters. Love techno and trance music or whatever is playing on the radio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral