Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

libertymalibu

59 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am one of those guys who opens the doors for...

In his own words

I am one of those guys who opens the doors for women, walk on the street side of the sidewalk and buy flowers inadvertently just because…and for all those questions out there… I loved my mother and women. I was fortunate to be raised in a stable and prominent family of over achievers. When I was 13 I taught ballroom and did dance competitions. I became a gifted surfer and sand beach volleyball player and growing up on the west side I became a print and TV model at 17 until I had enough with that industry. For fun I put a picture of me at 17. My father was a doctor who lectured around the globe and has now two college libraries dedicated to him and was up for a Nobel Prize. He used the application of Fibonacci 's Principle also called the Golden Mean or Divine Proportion in the human body. It is the key to nature. If you need mental stimulation I am your man. I was educated in the world of Quantum Mechanics. I started working for my grandfather who was a plastering contractor (best known for the Fox Theater in Westwood), became a contractor and broker and graduated to finance and Institutional partnerships. I ended up in what I do today. Life has been good to me and protected me for some reason. I survived Malaria in Africa and lost 25 pounds in 3 weeks with a hallucinogenic fever of 106. I escaped jail as an American with Idi Amin in Uganda with my father checking out of our hotel with their military taking over overnight in time to get the last plane leaving. I also survived a plane with a bomb threat, another with a blown engine and a third in a plane crash. All just doesn’t seem real but really was. I am passionate in helping our planet for our kids and their kids. I am a very open minded, highly progressive and extremely positive and attract those types of people around me. These people resonate with me and are more for there for purpose and life purpose rather than money. I love people and fun and always look for the best in the worst situations. I focus on balance, nutrition and exercise which translates into mental wellbeing for me. Music is a large part of my life and I really enjoy it as I work and live. Depending on my mood in music I can appreciate almost all music including Queen, Country, Nostalgia, Classical with mostly jazz and easy listening. My weakness is my strength with trusting people. People say I make friends very quickly and people tend to trust me immediately. Some say they say they have known me all of their life after a few moments or say I think I have met you before. I seem to make people at ease and comfortable quickly. I find it fascinating listening the real life stories of the elderly versus reading a novel. I am very much a family man and my kids are my best friends and my rock. They are my real assets. I was talked into getting a pot-bellied pig which my son named Zelda. Yes, we live a life of freedom and talk openly about everything. My kids feel they don’t have to get in trouble since they feel they lived all of the trouble I got into when I was younger. Nothing ever held back whatsoever. I have two girls 21 and 26 and a son 24. Our family and relatives are very close. The kids seem to have a priority to make sure their Dad is happy and respect my decisions. They are extremely easy, spiritual and openly honest in how they feel - good communicators. My ex wife passed away from alcoholism the worst disease at 42. I was faithful to her throughout our marriage. I often get asked how I did such a good job raising the kids alone as a single father with full custody from 2002. We’ve had the best times of our lives. When we moved back to Malibu from Scottsdale I told them that we were going to get surfboards and no parents were going to tell us what to do. They don’t do drugs and are normally the designated drivers at parties. As my youngest girl says: "We‘ve done a great job raising our father." We both benefit by Honesty and we can’t have Love without Respect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Mr. Hudson is a rescue - Lab mix - he is all about Love and Connection. An inspiration to anyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, most of Europe and all over US. Love the ocean - Beaches and Islands - Singapore and Hong Kong are nice. Love the Greek Islands and Monaco, Majorca, parts of Egypt, Kauaii... Been almost all over the world except South America.... My Lady's?

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Real people, Jazz and easy listening, comedy, romantic and purpose films, Snuggling !!!!! and what may follow, Fireplaces, Snowing. Pines, Mountain streams, fresh air, great food. I love and enjoy nature and the outdoors. Helping people in real need

For fun

Daily walks on beach and mountains. Spend time with family and best friends. Traveling to different places. New and exciting challenges. Exploring! Fly fishing, Quads, Deep Sea fishing, Yachting, Boating, Flying, Helicopters, speed :-) Meeting people

Last read

The entire Encyclopedia Britannica - well not really just Town and Country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Finance, technology and International Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Welsh, English, French, German and 1/16 th Blackfoot Indian – Siksika
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised as a Christian Scientist and believe in power of the mind. Don't practice and respect each religion for sure. Non Judgmental and find different faiths very interesting and stimulating. I believe in a higher force which I identify with as Love.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pepperdine - Malibu - Licensed Contractor and in Real estate sales (at 17). Became an Adjunct Faculty Member and Treasurer for a Scottsdale College for our non profit organization there. Educated by my father in Quantum mechanics/physics.