Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are You the One ?

In his own words

Outgoing, personable, relationship oriented, exciting, enthusiastic, funny, sarcastic, driven, focused, passionate, family oriented, playful, unpredictable, and by the way Available…. I am looking for someone that has good family values, wants children, lives locally, is physically fit, and is looking for a lifetime adventure/journey. Please if you live more then 50 miles from Newport Beach, looking for a one night stand, are in a relationship, are dating multiple guys, looking for few free meals, enjoy drama, complain often, spend every weekend at 333, or just need another option ---- I am not your Guy – No need to Apply! If you are looking for fun, adventure, a long term relationship, have a sense of humor, enjoy the beach, and are ready to go out for the night of your life – Please Apply – Maybe Im your Guy…

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoying going to the beach, riding bikes/surfing in Newport/Huntington. Balboa Bay Club, Parents House, and anything fun.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Japanese, Mexican, and Sushi. I enjoy Jack Johnson, Led Zeppelin, Doors, DRE, Eminem, BIG, Tupac, Moby, Jay-Z, Outkast, Nelly, Sade, and some Techno. Favorite Movies - Gladiator, and Wall Street.

For fun

I enjoy,Surfing,Basketball,Tennis,Spinning, Hiking,Golf. Riding bikes at the beach. Happy Hour. Cooking/BBQ, relaxing watching a good movie/tv show. My favorite team is the LA Lakers. I enjoy watching CSI,Parenthood, Castle, and The Event.

Last read

The OCRegister,NY Times,Wall Street Journal. OC Business Daily, Realtor, ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Newport Beach. I am Italian,Irish,Republican,Catholic. I grew up in Orange County for the majority of my life (San Diego, Newport Beach, & Huntington Beach). I lived on the East Coast -New York City and Washington DC for work.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open to others and the faiths that they believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Mater Dei High School and San Diego State University.