Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Not a typical Colorado girl

In her own words

When I read these profiles, they all start sounding the same and it seems people are looking for the same, but the true grit doesn't always surface. So, I'm going to get to the point and throw out the "grit" that could be a deal breaker for either you or myself. Truth is, I'm not "typical," and I'm not looking for the "typical" that I've seen on here. I am not a lover of the outdoors like most people here in Colorado. It would be different if I lived by the ocean. That said, I don't care if you are, as long as you don't care that I won't join you on your hiking/ biking excursions. If you want to take me out on a boat, or go for a swim; I'm there. I like to be active, but I love water (I know, I'm in the wrong state). I don't have a problem with, or think it's an issue if people have their own separate interests. In fact, I think it's healthy, as long as they have something they like to do together. I'm looking for someone to be a huge part of my life, but not my life. I want to be a part of your life as well, but I don't want to be your life, either. I'm a democrat; a liberal one at that. I throw that out there because that tends to be an issue for conservative Republicans. I am a Christian who hates the term because of the negative connotation that goes along with it (rightfully so). I'm not interested in a fundamental Christian who takes the Bible literally and judges others for not seeing the "right" and "only" way to view Christianity. I am a progressive Christian and I see in grey. I believe there are many metaphors in the Bible and that tends to offend some people. I don't like dogs and don't want any pets. Gist is; pets are high maintenance. It's fine if you have a dog, but I have to throw that out there in case it's a deal breaker for you. If you're still reading this and not offended or disappointed, you are one in a million, and I'm definitely interested in hearing from you. The above may sound negative, but I like to cut to the chase. Clearly, I'm pretty straight-forward. I'm very honest and extremely loyal. I'm fun-loving, energetic, funny, and connect well with others (my close friend fonldy refers to me as the town mayor). I have been told I am very animated and wear my thoughts and feelings on my sleeve (well, apparently my face says what I'm thinking). I am independent, and like to be alone sometimes. I like quiet. I am interested in social justice issues. I tend to be the center of attention, and I enjoy entertaining... Clearly, I'm a bit random. I hate wearing shoes but seem to collect flip-flops - hate to feel confined. I don't like things that are high-maintenance. I have a big heart. I love the rain and the sound of the saxaphone. I also love 80's music and movies (don't judge). I love wine tasting and have made my own wine. I am passionate about latin dancing (Salsa, Bachata, and Cha-Cha-Cha). I like to dine out (steak and seafood). I love to laugh. I am looking for someone with integrity. Someone who is honest, can communicate. Someone who understands love as a verb but is passionate, too. I want to be spoiled and treated with respect. I want you to make me laugh. While my daughter has a father, he would not be my pick, so I am looking for someone who can fill a positive male role model in her life. We are both characters, neither of us lacking in personality, and there is never a dull moment with the two of us!

Her interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I like cats, but I don't want a cat, or any other pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Rumba, Blue Ice, Armidas (karaoke), Rio (margaritas only), Vesta, Outback...


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

salsa dancing, wine, swimming, Private Practice, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, William Topley, shellfish (lobster, crab, shrimp), steak (medium-rare), Pinor Noir or Malbec, Reisling, dark chocolate, coffee, water (as in ocean, pool), laughing, night

For fun

My passion is salsa dancing. I love to go to the gym: swim or Zumba, sing karaoke, drink wine... I enjoy cooking, but only for other people. I love to laugh.

Last read

I don't enjoy reading leisurely. I read professional development books and self help at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach second grade reading and writing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral