Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying something new and hopefully I'll find my other half (:

In her own words

I'm a single hard working mom! My life is dedicated to my 6yr old son! He is my everything! Open to exploring new things; love watching sports (football n basketball); love going to the movies; outdoor stuff; love nature, hiking, camping, like walks on the beach; eating/dining out; family is everything to me; I want to find someone who I can call my best friend; trust worthy; like me for who I am; good sense of humor; I love to laugh; I need someone who Can make me laugh; good personality; outgoing; athletic; and a Family man! I need someone who can keep the conversation going; and a man who can cook...that's hot! basically, Im looking for someone who is down to earth!! I have no time for games & dramas! I am looking for something real & serious! So if you are one of the those guys who likes to play games...please move on!!!! I am looking for someone with a similar interests like me, who is consistent, who can respect my time and my effort. So if this sounds like you, just wink away (;

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is fun and relaxing is all that matter! The beach, Vegas is also fun to walk around :) any park theme places, open on trying new things!

Favorite things

Like to eating/ dining out every once in awhile, go out to have some coffee and just relax, spending quality time with my son, family, friends! Watching sports, movies, anything that is fun and relaxing! I enjoy going to the gym and staying fit!

For fun

I like to go shopping and spend quality time with my son! Movies I like: comedy, action, thrillers, dramas, chick flicks, sometimes horror movies. Love watching Sunday/ Monday night football games! Love watching basketball games! Love the gym!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference
And some college