Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you... and you hopefully looking back at me.

In her own words

I would prefer to tell you about myself face to face but since match is so current, so trendy, so now, I will do my best to give you a realistic little snapshot of who I am and what I am about. I am attracted to passionate people who are interested in adventure, true connection, music and the outdoors, and sharing their hobbies and interests with me. I particularly connect well with people who are outgoing and enjoy the company of others. I am a combo of an extrovert and introvert so my ideal day would include some alone time, one on one time with my man, and spending time with a group of friends as well. I like to plan fun activities to look forward to because I enjoy adventures big and small. My friends and family describe me as authentic, kind, bubbly, wise, and supportive. I grew up in L.A. but am finding that I enjoy it more and more each day. I graduated from U.S.C. with my Masters in Social Work a few years ago and recently moved to Westwood. Despite my loyalty to U.S.C. I find that Westwood isn't half bad! Go Trojans! I get the best of both worlds; living in a residential neighborhood with a backyard in the heart of a college town where I can walk to eat, drink or see a movie. I am glad to say that I am in a very good place in my life right now with work, friends, hobbies, and my relationship with myself, and am looking to share my life with someone who is also comfortable in who they are and clear about what they want. If you think we might hit it off I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I would love a dog but that's a long term goal.. for now my fish are somewhat entertaining to watch and enjoyable to have as pets as long as they stay in their tank. I once had a suicidal goldfish that jumped out- : /

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My suitcase is always ready to go! One of my favorite things is waking up in a new place. Whether it be Santa Barbara, Jerusalem, Vienna, England, Laguna, Big Sur, or N.Y.C. I have had so much fun exploring and taking lots of pictures along the way


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

nature, my friends, spending time with kids, coffee shops, bookstores, dark chocolate, milk chocolate, hot chocolate.....

For fun

I enjoy dancing anywhere anytime spending time at the beach. I also love yoga, biking, learning, baking, photography, hiking, going to movies, trying new things, listening to music, night swimming, and surprising msyelf.

Last read

The Secret Garden and The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I find work to be exciting, intense, interesting, challenging and rewarding. I work in both Brentwood and Malibu and so my drive to and from work, even when there is traffic, is a pretty one. I am an MSW but I don't steal babies ; )
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree