Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
LOST DATING HEADLINE. Return for reward. Lost headline is 10 to 12 pixels tall. It is smooth, persuasive. You love it and never gets old.

In his own words

A couple things about me: I've been meaning to update this because I just signed up again (for the second time) and my mindset is a little different than before Most importantly, I look forward to having a family more so than before Also, I am a kinder, happier, and more understanding version of myself (I guess that's pretty important too, huh?) A few things I will look for in you: Strong enough to be there by my side when things aren't so great Spontaneous and comfortable being yourself - this is the quality I believe makes people fall in love Smart as a whip - because good partners should keep each other on their toes =) Healthy and active - because I want to grow old together and enjoy the whole process So...there it is. Putting some more recent pictures too. =)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Jersey / Philly (home), Peru (tons of family there), Miami - Fort Lauderdale (lived there for 7 years), NYC (#1), Rome, Dubai, Washington DC


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Live music, architecture and art, the beach, my guitar, sushi, iPad

For fun

Live music, exploring cities, the beach, playing my guitar, movies, going out to dinner, making dinner, anything, everything!

Last read

Not my last read, but my favorite read are the Game of thrones books by George Martin (fantasy geek)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a registered architect and currently work on site managing portions of an airport construction project. This means I'm super handy around the house and may add a room just for fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Peru but have lived in the US 23 years
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but I don't go to church nor do I intend to start at any point
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference