Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Salem, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends? Do you wanna do karate in the garage?

In her own words

Warning: I'm not your average chick. My friends describe me as high energy, loyal, outspoken, confident, strong, independent, funny, competitve and a ball buster. I work as a Buisness Manager for a large bakery and often work events on the side for Phantom. I work hard and always have. I was raised that hard work pays off and eventually I'll be able to enjoy the fruits of my labor. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy guys! I am extremely independent and driven. I am sarcastic and witty but with a heart of gold and ill do as much as I can for the people I value in my life. I am a true italian, that means I talk with my hands, Im a beast in the kitchen, family is the most important and Loyalty is above all. Let's face it I can be Loud sometimes but that just means I'm passionate about what I'm saying (insert bubble thought here) For the most part im a tom boy with a girlie side. I am looking for someone for someone who can roll with the punches. Who is stable in all areas of their life. I need to laugh and someone who can challenge me with converstaion and intellegance.I'm planning on doing a tough mudder this year and a Spartan Race in August.. I am a summer kinda girl but I'm no stranger to the snow ( snowboarding, snowmobiles etc) I love love love football and hockey!! I got a scholarship to play field hockey and lacrosse in college and loved every minute of the no pain no gain mentality. I am adventerous but please don't take me mini golfing ( I hate it) I am spontaneous and enjoy the simple things. I can be caught quoting movie lines like a champ and throwing a few beers back. I enjoy the simple things in life and believe those are what really matter, not the material things, but let's face it you cannot be driving a hoopdie and collecting unemployment sorry. Im just looking for a regular joe who can make me feel like me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, bars,parks, on a mountian, Italy, Boston,NYC, sports game etc


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Music, Football, Hockey, A good laugh, a good meal, sweets, coffee, movies ( comedy's &action) hanging with my daughter and enjoying all the little things that make her laugh

For fun

Spending time with my friends , sports games, aquarium and the zoo,concerts, the beach is my favorite place to be, out on a boat, pushing the limits in races etc, I really want to go to f1 Boston when Im bored i bake and cook! oh & I love coffee

Last read

Pinterest recipe for nutella cheesecake bars ...ugh heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral