Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a crazy burst of light who can learn...

In her own words

I am a crazy burst of light who can learn and overcome everything" according to some friends. I am not very good at selling or promoting anything so when it comes to me I am even worst. You might already seen my pics, I belong to a theater group so I have to change my image very often and I have fun doing it. Adding to this, I can only start saying that I am very down to earth and love life. I try to do all the activities that make me feel happy such as: acting, dancing, traveling (see new places, meet new people and learn from that), doing outdoor activities and enjoy good food ;) (spicy). I enjoy coffee and a good conversation.I have two teenage kids that mean the world to me, I like to be involved in all their activities that way our communication and trust grows everyday. I would like a partner that can share my interests, and understand the way I see the world and laugh with me. Once, a good friend told me that when you find a person with who you laugh a lot, that's the one. He needs to be honest, loyal, funny, and patient. He needs to feel comfortable in jeans and a suit (if the occasion requires it) adventurous, spontaneous and affectionate. Most Importantly he needs to know how to carry a conversation, intelligence is sexy. A plus will be that he knows how to dance (not professionally but at least try to have fun doing it). If you're interested feel free to send me a note.I would like to meet new people and start a friendship and maybe later something more. Good luck on your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog breed is very rare. He is a PBGV petite basset griffon vendeet, he is so cute and always very friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to different places so I am here and there ;) I love the beach specially if its warm. Hawaii, Mexico, Florida.


Universidad de las Americas, A.C., Mexico City, 

Favorite things

Favorite color: blue Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian, Chinese

For fun

I'm a pretty open-minded person so I like to try new things but I am always up for dancing or going to different restaurants. I also like watching movies a lot and am a big baseball fan (Go, Giants!).

Last read

Actually, I am reading a small novel called "The art of undressing".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Mexican with Spanish heritage so people never believe I am Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but do not attend services often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree