Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worry about nothing, pray about everything. Appreciate your current situation and enjoy each day

In his own words

I'm very smart,down to hearth, generous, happy person who doesn't value money over people. I cares deeply about familly and freinds 1st and formost in bad or good times,i'm very funny, intelligent,sensible,driven and resillient .I'm more into people who have a good heart. My perception on life made me relized the following things : - Keep only cheerful friends,the grouches pull you down. - Enjoy the simple things,keep learning - Laugh often,long and loud - Happiness keeps you sweet, trials keeps you strong - Sorrows keeps you human,strugles and failures keeps you humble - success keep you glowing but, only God keep you going - The tears will happen,endure,grieve,and move on,because the only person,who is with us our entire life,is ourselves. - Surround yourself with what you love,throw out nonessential numbers. - Cherish your health,because its priceless,if its good preserve it,if its unstable,improve it,otherwise get help. - Tell the people you love at every opportunity, and remember life is not mesured by the number of breaths we take,but by the the moments that take our breath away. I'm very kool and easy to talk to,Thanksfor reading.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No place in particular,as long as it fun and not boring


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Nothing specifically in general, i'm very easy going and flexible, it depend where i go or where i'm at that particular moment. Pretty much try to make the best of it. I love cooking,excercising and play soccer. Footbal and the NBA also

For fun

Love soccer. Aslo like watch tv,movie and listen to music on my free time. excercising is also one of my favorite pass time.Love to eat and enjoy great food, and nice eatery.

Last read

Not much of a reader, more into movies, going to plays, comedy and fun places. I enjoy driving,love Nascar racing. Cars fanatic,autos shows especially.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University (University Park)