Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Accident or Grand Design...or maybe

In her own words

Playing tag on our hay bales with my sister and brother is one of my happiest memories. I'm a small town girl that has been fortunate to have some big city experiences. Sometimes my one-liners get me in trouble...but I do love to bring a smile to someone's face. I'm grateful for my family and friends...and the unique life I have lived. I'm always looking for a new connection. Life is all about living in the moment and being content in it. I'm looking for somone who loves his family, his friends and being the best he can be. And being able to keep up with my adventurous spirit is a plus! I'm happiest being active but enjoy quiet time at home. I hope to find someone with a pure heart and happy soul.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I either love to be at a lake, a mountain or on a country road. Steamboat, Jackson Hole, Guernsey Reservoir, Meriden, WY, Curt Gowdy


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I was raised on my family's cattle ranch up in Wyoming so country music runs in my blood. However, I throw some rap or drum and bass on when I'm working out. My favorite shows are culinary. I'm secretly trying to be Bobby Flay

For fun

I'm adventurous...I'll try anything once. I like to spend my time riding my dirt bike, my mountain bike, wakeboarding, snowboarding and running. I love competitive sports. I also like to read history books and playing my piano.

Last read

I love reading history books...focusing on ancient cultures. The War that Killed Achilles was my last read. I also enjoy reading about the Dalai Lama. Magazines are pretty much Food and Wine...however, I'll sneak in a People at the salon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm actually moving to Steamboat. Full-time accountant; lifetime snowboarder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish and I guess that's why I don't mind a little whiskey.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Finance.