Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Without honesty you have nothing.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Matt a 28 year old guy living in the Pittsburgh area. Here's a bit about me to start things off. I am originally from a small town about an hour north of Pittsburgh. I believe at the end of the day you should proud of the work you do. Not every day is going to go how you want it, but in the end you gotta take the good with the bad. Like the tag line says I think honesty is one of the most important qualities to someone. I like to cook, work out, and travel. Traveling usually pertains to a last minute fun weekend road trip. I consider myself a nice guy and I will prove to you that we do exist. As what I'm looking for is a mixture of what follows. Looking for a friend, companion, and someone who helps me become a better person with them. I'm single right now so my friends are very important to me. You would have to get to know them and hopefully enjoy them at least a fraction of what I do. I am career oriented so I would you would have the same drive for success. A pens fan would be a big plus. I like to stay active with sports and other outdoor activities hoping you'd feel the same. You would enjoy just staying in on the couch watching a movie one night or getting all dressed up for a fun night on the town. Also I swear chivalry is not dead. Well that's somewhere to start. If you have any questions or just wanna talk send me a message . "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to any place that would be a good time. As for places to go I would say anywhere that has a beach is in my top preferences. Definitely want to travel overseas within the next few years.


Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy outside activities such as lacrosse, backyard vball, or basically any other enjoyable sport. Watching a good movie during a rainy day is always enjoyable. Doing spontaneous things is also a fun habit. Anything anywhere

For fun

I like to try or do anything thats fun. I enjoy going out to hang out with friends. Staying in an watching a good movie is cool also. Generally I can make a good time out of anything. I also like going out to sporting events college or pro.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Firm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference