Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles of Reminderville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dynamite with a laser beam, Guaranteed to blow your mind

In her own words

About Me: I asked friends and family three words that would describe me, and they came up with these: Genuine, Intelligent, and Compassionate. I would have to agree. I graduated from Notre Dame College (no, not the one in South Bend, IN) in 2009 with a degree in Sport Management and Graphic Communications. I played softball all four years while attending and won an award or two. I also coached one season of softball at Ursuline College (weirdest nine months of my life, but that’s a story for another day). I am a sports -junkie. From baseball to football, and even soccer, I will watch/play any sport. I take long walks 2-3 times a week to stay healthy. I am a big Cleveland sports fan and hope that someday (hopefully in my lifetime) one team will come home with a championship. I am a freelance photographer, specializing in sport photography. I have a pretty sweet gig every summer photographing Minor League baseball players for Minor League Baseball (MiLB). It allows me to do my second favorite thing, travel. A goal of mine is every year is to go somewhere new and photograph a game (or two). I was recently promoted at my job and now hold a leadership position. It's a lot more challenging and I can honestly say I look forward to going into work everyday because of this. Not one day is ever the same! Why am I on Match? Honestly, I have a very hard time meeting men. What I am looking for: I know I sound like Captain Cliche here, but someone who honestly likes me for who I am. I’m not perfect, nor do I claim to be. Someone who likes sports and takes to healthy activities doesn’t hurt either. Someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with would be nice as well. I am really not that picky. If you want to know more, feel free to drop me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have an Akita/Shepard/Chow mix. His name is Snickers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, Beaches, Baseball Stadiums, Historical Landmarks


Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH

Favorite things

TV Show: Castle, American Horror Story Food: Anything really, but if I had to choose it would be Italian Color: Blue

For fun

Movies, Sporting Events, Photography, Running, Playing/Watching baseball, Water Skiing

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Team Coordinator at Swagelok
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know my Great Grandparents on my mom's side of the family were from the Czech Republic and were immigrants to the US in the 1920's. As far as my dad, I know that his side dates back to the US Cival War via Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic. My dad is Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Notre Dame College in Cleveland, OH in May of 2009. I have a degree in Sport Management, as well as a minor in Graphic Communications.