Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love sports, diet coke & reality TV. Southern by the grace of God!

In her own words

I'm the girl usually described as 'one of the guys.' Roll Tide! Sarcastic, outgoing & fun. I am a Georgia girl, born & bred. Left this great state for college but came back because I truly do love it here. I grew up playing sports and now as a Certified Athletic Trainer, I get to stay in that world as I help keep young athletes healthy. I truly love my job and the people I work for and with. I just got a new job working for an orthopedic surgeon whom I deeply respect and I'm getting used to actually having free time :-) Although I am usually described as 'one of the guys,' I do enjoy dressing up and reminding everyone that I am a girl. I am loyal and loving and try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I am the rough and tumble girl but also want to be treated like a lady. I love my friends and family and would do anything for either. I want to find someone who is passionate about what they do and who has the same values as I do. A guy who loves his mom and values his friends as well. I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with and discover new things. I want someone who loves me in jeans and a baseball hat or in a dress and heels. I'm thinking that exists out there somewhere, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Gulf Coast girl, Lake Martin, In-town I am a regular Taco Mac and I love going to Braves games. I love to travel and hope to make that more of a priority in the future. Dying to see St. Lucia, Italy, and Greece one day!


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

I, go ahead make fun of me, am a reality TV junkie. However, I can't get enough of Grey's, Private Practice, Modern Family, Parenthood, or The Good Wife either. I like most music, especially country and southern rock. Sports are always on my DVR too.

For fun

Having such a busy schedule with work, in my free time I love to spend time with my friends & family. I enjoy watching sports, going to concerts, or just have a game night at a friend's house.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Road to Omaha: Hits, Hopes and History at the College World Series." UNBELIEVABLE. I can't believe I missed the opportunity to see games played at Rosenblatt. Truly an amazing book! Love Jodi Picoult books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Athletic Trainer, working for a physical therapy practice and am the trainer at a local high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral