Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like everyone, I never expected to ever be...

In her own words

Like everyone, I never expected to be online dating, but I've found it much harder to meet people as I've gotten older. Finding time for genuine interaction is important to me, so I'm giving it a try. I'm a busy girl and I don't want to spend my time meeting guys at bars only to find out they're married. I think I have a lot to offer the right guy, I'm always in the mood for a good laugh (it's how I keep my abs toned). Being active and outdoors is how I would ideally like to spend my time. I'm up in VT a lot in the winter skiing and snowboarding and running, biking, playing golf, hanging out at the beach in the summer....I attempt to do it all (attempt being the key word). With that said, it would be nice to have someone who challenges me a bit and keeps me on my toes. I'm pretty straightforward, low maintenance, don't like to play games and very sarcastic. I'm lucky to have a lot of great friends and family who help keep me entertained but, unfortunately, most live outside the city. I'm hoping to meet someone that simply enjoys the same things as me, doesn't take themselves too seriously and knows how to have a good time...if it turns into something more, great. So if you're a fun guy who is laid back but responsible enough to send me an email with complete sentences, then go for it and we'll see where this goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have grown up with dogs my whole life and can't imagine life without them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii! I lived there for a few years and loved it! Australia, Cape Town, Antigua, Colorado, Vermont.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Despite being very adventurous, I do enjoy a night at home watching TV w/ some wine/ice cream. A good run on a hot day, beating my sister at anything and everything, day drinking, the smell of bookstores and unfinished basements...weird, I know

For fun

I enjoy a challenge and am up for mostly anything. I love the beach in the summer and the mountains in the winter. Spending time with my friends and family...they're pretty awesome

Last read

Blink, The Tipping Point, A Thousand Hills to Heaven, Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral