Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lgtrav

38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.” ― C.G. Ju

In her own words

I have your typical absent minded professor personality – kind of like Kramer on Seinfeld - and am prone to walking into doors and tripping over my own feet whilst forming exciting new theories about life, the universe and everything. I’m a soft hearted and sensitive but generally optimistic which explains why my ideal match has a patriarchal alpha male personality and should be solid, self-assured and imaginative. Our mutual values should include literacy, intelligence, knowledge and competence. I am not religious but my values come from Judaism and my ideal match would be committed to raising a family according to those same values and would want to share Jewish holidays. I’m relatively introverted and spend most of my time with my nose in a book (I particularly like reading footnotes). Despite being strongly introverted, I have a surprising number of good friendships and have developed strong relationships with people from all classes, countries and professions. This keeps my life colorful and interesting and the depth and intimacy of my friendships are crucial to me. Love organizing small dinner parties and introducing new people. Random things that I enjoy include: the taste of bourbon, Michael Lewis, xkcd comics, Persian food, Soviet history, the gym, reading the newspaper, following elections and taking long long walks. It seems obligatory to add a love of travel to these profiles (it's not statitically probable that so many people are interested in travel and wine) so if we meet, you can ask me about my experiences in Peru, Colombia and Bolivia. Still, I'm more ethnographer than traveler or vacationer but please don’t ask while we are walking because if I get excited about telling the story or describing the culture or history of the country, I might bump into a door 

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

graceland, burn notice, georgian good, soviet history, the magnificent ambersons

For fun

reading books about esoteric subjects, watching tv, hiking, xc skiing, coffee with friends

Last read

the floating city



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am between jobs and taking a pause from the career to develop an accelerator for triple bottom line companies. it's a big risk but hopefully it will have a big impact!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral