Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart

In his own words

No offense but most of these orange county profiles are starting to sound the same. Is shopping, money and being on the next reality show all that matters in life? It's rather disturbing, are you all stepford wives? I dare you to stop reading hollywood gossip magazines and turn off your tv's. Anyway, now that I've filtered out 99% of you, Hey, what's up! Sorry, I just had to get that off my chest. There's this aura of fake energy trying to over power me and make me want to be rich, famous, powerful, get plastic surgery and drive a hummer. So if anyone is still reading and hopefully laughing, I'm looking for someone that likes to get out of town often with adventure in mind. I just took a few road trips last year and went to sedona, mammoth, catalina, mexico, hearst castle, big sur, new mexico, texas and utah. But I'd really like to find someone to check out new zealand, south east asia, south america, micronesia, india, bhutan, and maybe when tired we'll stop by europe. I'm really serious about that. I'm a great travel buddy and can get along with almost anyone anywhere, even the stepford wives:) I'm partially retired for the moment and have tons of time to enjoy life and to evolve(not anymore, back in school 2009). I've never been the one for a 9-5 job and tend to always work for myself. If you can sleep in a tent or in the back of a pickup up, I might just like you. If you're also interested in skydiving, sailing, surfing, scuba or other outdoor activities I might just like you a little more. Make-up, cute shoes and hand bags are all very fine and much appreciated but if you feel ugly without them, then we might have some issues. I feel I've been through it all in the world of dating. I love all walks of life so I can't really say I have a type but dang am I picky, does that make sense? Anyway, my interests and life experiences are vast. I'm sure to amuse you to the fullest. My life changes constantly and it's hard to keep up with me but if you can, I assure you you will see things on a different level and be amazed that life could be lived in such a way. I'm very abnormal in the best way possible. I seldom follow the news, the latest fashions, politics and definitely not reality shows or sports, sorry. I'm an artist with deep insight in regards to spirituality and the evolution of the soul. As serious as I can be, I'm sure I can also make you laugh:) I'm not the jealous or possessive type either, it's all about trust and communication. I know naturally how to give unconditionally and my match should be the same along with having a good relationship with their parents. Many tend to be selfish in relationships because they're so afraid to give and show what and who they are, that's definitely not me. When I meet the one I'd probably want to be a stay home dad and have a billion kids on a farm but I'd rather be alone till I die before I settle for anything but the one. Either way, family and community is important to me. I'm not the lonely type and I don't fill voids by staying busy every second of the day nor do I need to fill any emotional voids by sleeping with a million women. Life is just so easy when you open your heart to the world no matter how you've been hurt, just don't give up. We've all been hurt so let's not play the victim game, that get's old. Love will find you. So, that's a bit of me for now....Wow, you made it this far, good job;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

What can I say, my dog's a spooner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't wait to travel the world, the more exotic the better. Brazil, Vietnam, New Zealand, Thailand, Machu Piccu, and a few others have been calling me for some time. I'm not into the club med resort thing. I'd rather rough it.

For fun

Anything outdoors or out of the ordinary. Film or art festivals, fairs, special exhibits, surfing, sailing, writing or playing music, but most importantly, being around good people. I also love remodeling homes or anything that has to do with home.

Last read

Autobiography of a Yogi, Siddhartha, The Power of Now, Shantaram and Prehospital Emergency Care.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Real-estate investor(buying and selling), occasional massage therapist. I spent many years as a professional musician/teacher. I also taught English in Mexico for a bit. Just got my EMT, going to school for nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
this n' that
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Heavy subject. My views change or rather evolve constantly. I have found truth in everything. All beliefs fascinate me. The universe was created by Love.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
studying to become an RN