Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

Hi there! If had to use a couple words to describe myself I would say I am very outgoing, down-to-earth, and independent. Some things that I enjoy/favorites....traveling to a new place, a good steak or burger, Will Ferrell, big dogs, Sunday Funday's, planning a weekend with friends. I am looking for someone who is genuine, confident, and has positive outlook on life. I have a soft spot for someone who can make me laugh. While I am looking for something meaningful, I am in no rush. I would like to take things slow and see where things go. Overall, I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me and I hope to do the same. I believe mutual respect is the key to any great relationship. I am really happy with where my life has taken me thus far, but I know it could be even better if I had someone special in it. Myself... can find humor in everyday life grateful for my friends and family love to travel and try new restaurants staying active and eating healthy (for the most part;) appreciates the little things in life... something as simple as someone opening the door for me You... great sense of humor educated, but more importantly well rounded Travel for leisure is a big part of your life or something you hope to do more of believe it's who are with that matters not necessarily what you're doing try to maintain a healthy lifestyle has a good head on your shoulders and can put things in perspective If you think you may be interested, shoot me a message and let's see where things go! After all you never know...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs! Would love to have one of my own someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to London, Prague, Italy, and Thailand. Florida in the winter, Chicago in the summer, Sonoma anytime. Anywhere with good friends. High on my bucket list is New Zealand and Hong Kong.

Favorite things

Travel, steak, wine, Pilates, running along the Charles. Music: Pearljam, Journey, some of the classics like Sinatra. TV: After Seinfeld and Lost... Homeland, Mad Men, Modern Family, 60 mins

For fun

Going out to dinner/happy hour with friends, sporting events, trying new restaurants, traveling, staying active.

Last read

"Lone Survivor"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral