Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...make the best of it

In her own words

I don't really like writing about myself but here it goes.....I'm a down to earth girl who always tries to look at the positive rather than the negative. I absolutely love spending time with my friends and family. They truly are the best. I love the outdoors, especially anything having to do with the water. Traveling is a passion of last big adventure was to Brazil about a year ago. That was definitely an experience of a lifetime. I have two dogs--Peetie and Chloe, both boxers. If you aren't a dog person then things probably wouldn't work out. I think I have a great sense of humor and I truly enjoy making people smile and laugh. As much as I hate to admit this, I'm a reality TV junkie which is something I'm not exactly proud of. I'm a Branch Manager for a large community bank in Anne Arundel County and I love my job. When I set a goal for myself, you can bet that I'm going to accomplish it. So about what I'm looking for or what I'm not looking for .....I can't stand people who are into too into themselves and only out for what they can get. I'm looking for someone who is goal-oriented and knows what they want, loves to have fun, and has a passion for life. I also need someone who can make me laugh. At the same time, they must be able to have a serious conversation and not hold back their feelings or opinions. Oh....and they must be a Ravens and Orioles fan. That could really be a deal breaker :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 female boxers, Chloe and Peetie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a reality TV junkie. I love trying new restaurants and going shopping.

For fun

I love going to Orioles and Ravens games whenever I can! In the summer, I love going to the beach or doing anything that involves being near the water.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader and I hate to admit this but the last books I read were the 50 Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Branch Manager for a retail and commercial bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree