Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lgall2121

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, friendly, fancy

In her own words

I moved to Dallas from the NY/NJ area for work and to be closer to family back in April and love it so far. My friends describe me as loving, caring, kind, outgoing and fun (seriously, those were their words). In my free time I like to hang out with friends/ family (especially my nephew) and can have fun doing just about anything as long as I am with good company. I enjoy cooking, going out to restaurants and bars/patios, sporting events, live music and also like to stay active. Although I haven’t traveled much lately, I am planning a trip overseas later this year and would also like to see more cities around the US. I’m hoping to meet a guy who knows what it means to be a gentleman, values their friends/family as much as I value mine, is outgoing, friendly, honest and trustworthy. I truly believe that laughing is one of the best things to do, so someone with a great sense of humor (even if you like telling corny jokes) is ideal. Lastly, I grew up playing various sports and enjoy staying active. I pretty much love all sports, so a sports guy is a big plus. I will even admit that in my short time in Dallas I’ve started to cheer for the Cowboys/Stars/Mavs, but I am not willing to give up my allegiance to the Yankees- so hopefully you can accept 3 of 4. Message me to find out more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 2 Cats and 2 Dogs back home. No pets here in Dallas, but am hoping to get a dog in the future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

More to come as I explore Dallas, but as a start: Taverna, Ginger Man, Bowen House, Old Monk, Sissy's, Katy Trail, The Rustic. NYC, my hometown in NJ (which is the complete opposite of the stereotype), the beach.

College

Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

I listen to everything- oldies, classic rock, country, pop, alternative etc. Shows: Modern Family, Parks&Rec, Big Bang, HIMYM, Friends, HGTV, etc. I like all types of movies, simply too hard to name one as my favorite.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. I love music/ going to concerts, traveling, movies, reading, and going to sporting events. I like to cook, and trying new foods/restaurants. I am always up for trying something new and exciting.

Last read

I haven't found the time to sit down and relax with a book recently, but one of my favorites is I Am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market Research/ Brand Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian, and a mix of Irish, Scottish, German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral