Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only one who can stop me is me. Support my journey towards my dream and I just might take you with me.

In his own words

Hello lovely ladies, Name's Luke I just moved to Las Vegas not that long ago, change of scenery and starting fresh, and so far I'm loving it. Man...I am terrible at describing myself......I've been told that I'm very caring and handsome....don't know if I believe the handsome part yet...LOL. I'll go out of my way to help someone, I have a quiet strength in me that I'm not aware of. The first thing people notice about me when I walk in a room is usually how big I am.....I'm 6'4 and pretty hard to miss. I have an easy going attitude and can laugh off almost anything. I may not look it but I'm a happy go lucky goofball. I like making people laugh especially kids. I for some reason seem to scare to people when they first meet me and then when they see who I really am they like me......go figure.????? A big scare and brutal beatdown back in Jr high school prompted me to learn self defense to protect myself and others, now I'm a 2nd degree black belt in two martial arts. I love electronics especially video games but not just playing them I like dissecting them. What they got right, what they missed, if the gameplay fits....that sort of stuff. I like doing that kind of thing for food too. An amateur food and game critic. Love exploring and discovering new restaurants, buffets and locations for relaxation or romance. Exploring the food world and making new discoveries is always fun. I love to cook too, all different kinds of foods, trying new things in the kitchen and 9 times out of 10 what I create is pretty least that's what my mom and others tell me. I come from a musical family and while I don't perform much I do love to sing and write songs. Me, my mom and my sister are dangerous If the mood is right when we're together maybe I'll break into a serenade. (wink) I'm looking forward to going back to school soon and thinking about shooting for a Degree in Cyber Security. I My ideal match.......Wow even tougher.........Well she definitely has to be easy on the eyes. Every time I look at her I want to say "How did someone so beautiful enter my life?" She has to be someone who doesn't mind being romanced, sweet talked, taken to fun, romantic locations, take it easy once and while. I have a lot of love to give and if I find the right girl she will be showered in that love. I'm looking forward to the possibilities and options.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female Pitt mix named Mocha that's 2, and a 8 year old Queensland Heeler herding dog mix named Bear. My mom has 2 horses named Tony and Shikinah. Love animals....think my fav is the tiger.....strong, deadly, graceful, a marvel animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my local deli in Chatsworth San Carlo, going to the beach in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. Been to London, Paris, all over Africa with my Dad, wanna see Ireland, Hawaii and Rome soon. Any places I haven't seen maybe you'll show me

Favorite things

Hmm.... love all kinds of food, no favorite. I'm a music man.....too many to mention, jazz, rock, Motown, Daft Punk. I've always loved planes since I was kid....took flying lessons. Same with cars. I love walking around hotels, love the designs.

For fun

In my free time I usually play video games with my nephews, go to a movie, watch one at home, cook a little, practice my martial arts, pump iron, and listen or write music. Watching the fountains and walking the flower room at Bellagio is beautiful.

Last read

I read a lot of military thrillers like Tom Clancey Stuff like that intrigues me to no end.I also have always been a big fan of Sherlock Holmes. Classics like Moby Dick, Robin Hood, and good old American History....always has and will be dear to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was just recently hired at the MGM Grand working in various stores around the hotel. Looking forward to seeing it goes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I don't know to much my background.......I gotta investigate and find out more.....I do know some of my ancestors were from Namibia, some of them were royalty, and I have Native American in me though I know not which tribe.....I think Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't have a home church, for now just serve as best I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
After I graduated high school in June 1999 I attended a community college for 1 year figuring out what I wanted to be, then I helped my dad with the family import/export business for 12 years. Now I look forward to earning a Cyber Security degree.