Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lg0706

28 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not the girl next door

In her own words

I realize I am not the "typical" girl. But I won't be fake and I won't change who I am to impress someone. I hate to dress up. I will if I have to and I clean up just fine but I would gladly choose a local dive over a fancy restaurant any day of the week. I have zero interest in going out to a crowded restaurant for valentine's day. Nothing against the hallmark holiday, but I can enjoy it with takeout and a movie at home. I will always be up for catching a Sunday night, Monday night or Thursday night football game at the bar, no matter who is playing. I am a huge Eagles fan though and love going to games. I'll go to any sporting event really but football is the only one I follow. If I have a couple hours free I'm usually at Krav (been training for almost 2 years - feel free to ask if you don't know what it is) or at the gym. I love to work out. It's a bit of an addiction. I don't expect you to be as much of a gym rat but I don't like couch potatoes either. I hate constant texting. I don't need to know what you're doing every second of the day and don't feel the need to constantly update you on my whereabouts either. I work full time and am a single mom. I'm pretty busy but will gladly make time for you if you're not obnoxious about it. I believe in having your own life and doing your own thing, but sharing some interests is obviously important. My son is without a doubt my number one priority. My job comes second since I need to support him, but also because I love to work. I am not the housewife type. If you want that you're barking up the wrong tree. I'm nothing if not honest. I'm very sarcastic so I hope you can take a joke. I'm hopelessly addicted to coffee, which might explain why I never sit still. I'm always doing something and that rarely includes watching tv..although I did just start watching Sons of Anarchy and am slightly obsessed with tattooed bikers at the moment haha. I could list a bunch of other stuff but then what would we have to talk about? I won't make some long generic list of what I'm looking for. Basically if you think the above sounds like someone you would want to hang out with, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the Poconos, the boardwalk during off season, Las Margaritas for their amazing mango mojitos...

Favorite things

Krav is probably top of my list these days. I love country music but listen to other stuff too. I love to go target shooting (guns and bows). Cannot go a day without coffee.

For fun

I've done a few mud runs and they were awesome. I like rock climbing gyms, but haven't been in a while. Tried ziplining recently...that was pretty cool. Basically up for anything active. I don't like to sit still.

Last read

American Sniper. Currently reading some chick lit to balance it out though ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral