Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lflo9bu

30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a family-oriented, funny, loyal, and...

In his own words

I’m a family-oriented, funny, loyal, and caring person who is looking for someone who possesses those traits also. I love what I do for a living. I teach third grade and I also coach high-school football. I was fortunate enough to have had some great teachers and mentors that have helped me become the man I am today. Being able to pass on the knowledge and lessons I've learned with my experiences is really rewarding. Watching young men and children grow daily is something I look forward to doing for the rest of my life. I love spending time with my family and friends. Whether its going to the movies, trying a new restaurant, going to the beach, playing basketball/football I always surround myself with my friends and family. I love watching sports. There's nothing better than having a couple of beers, some wings and catching a game. I'm a New Yorker born and raised my teams are the New York Rangers, New York Jets, NY Knicks and Mets. The struggle being a Mets fan is real haha. College football I cheer for Michigan State and for college basketball I like Duke...I also follow the English Premier League for soccer and I like Liverpool. I’m looking for someone who is willing to share my interests, share some of her interests, and most importantly, communicate with me. Anything else you want to know just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don’t currently have any pets, but I do like animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barclays Center, Madison Square Garden, Citi Field, Central Park, Beach, Florida. I love Honduras. My parents were born there and I still have family there. I enjoy going to Boston. I would love to travel to Europe one day, as well as South America.

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

iPhone, Laptop, ipod, Music, Exercising, Flashdrive (as a teacher can't live without it), Coffee, Ice Cream, Vitamin Water, Beach, Sports Jerseys, Seinfeld re-runs ESPN magazine, ESPN, SNY

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to sporting events. I also like going to a bar eating wings and watching the game. I like catching a good movie, trying a new restaurant and going to the museum to see new exhibits.

Last read

Leave No Doubt with Mike Babcock, the coach of the Detroit Red Wings. Its a genuine account of Mike Babcock's life/coaching career and it includes the lessons hes learned over the years. If you enjoy sports this is a phenomenal read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been a teacher for 5 years. I have been involved in coaching for 4 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born and raised in Honduras. I still have family there, and love to visit them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my bachelor’s degree in Education at Bucknell University. I obtained my master’s degree in Early Childhood, Elementary, and Special Education from Mercy College