Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of San Bernardino, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come with me if you want to live"- Arnold Schwarzenegger

In his own words

My life is my passion. I understand, profoundly, that I only have 100 years to experience all the splendors that life has to offer. Yes, I plan on living to be 100 years old. It's been amazing thus far. Why wouldn't I want to live that long? I've seen breath taking sights many times over. I traveled around much of this world and met really cool people from all walks of life. I've been blessed with an amazing family and group of friends. I've known the amazing feeling of helping someone in need. I've laughed so hard I thought I would pass out. I could go on and on. What can I say? Life is great! Though, I would also say that that I'd feel like I missed out on the greatest part of the whole experience if I didn't find the right girl to share it with. I know that as great as it's been, it can be a even better with someone by your side enjoying it all with you. A little about me: All my life I've worked hard to be well rounded. I've always hated the idea of being one dimensional or limited in any way. So I am constantly trying to learn, grow and improve. Most people initially think of me as some fitness or health nut or jock, but I consider myself be a deep thinker first and foremost. I have an analytic mind and love to understand how things work or why things are the way they are. I pay close attention to world events and politics because it is what shapes the world I live in. Perhaps above all else, I love to learn. I've been a student of many teachers from all over the world. Living and dead. Through reading, through listening and through observing. I think everybody has something to teach. Even if it's a lesson in what NOT to do. I feel there is so much wisdom out there to help us live a happy life. I think we just have to be OPEN to it , AWARE of it and WILLING to apply it to help better ourselves. What I'm yet to experience was by design. I made sure to put my energy into my youthful pursuits while I was youthful (makes sense right?). All the while never losing sight of who I was and the life yet to come. I've always been a big believer in investing/preparing for the future. The foundation for my future is solid and complete. I seriously feel like I have the best job in the world. It's one of the biggest blessings in my life. So whats next? More traveling and more learning. I LOVE travelling. I usually hit multiple countries for weeks at a time. I do try to spend one of those weeks volunteering (just one, I'm not a saint but I do try to do my small part for the world and it's people). Ideally, I would like to take a couple more of these trips with the girl of my dreams. Then scale them back a bit to pursue starting a family. And by that, I simply mean doing more travelling within the states and for less time, or whatever family life would allow. I'm ready to move on from the bars and clubs to the museums and theaters. I've seen too few musicals and plays, and not one opera. I guess I can say that my pursuits are more sophisticated now and I want to find the someone to achieve them with. Personality wise, I'm super laid back and easy going. I get along with pretty much everyone. I have a knack for sarcasm and enjoy good banter with people in my close circle. A rule of thumb; if you find me teasing you, it usually means I like you. I say sorry when I've wronged someone and am quick to forgive others. I don't judge and don't care for people that do. I'm hoping to meet someone who is ready for something solid and ready to move on to the really great part of life. I think we all seek someone with similar values and interests. So here's my list of what is important to me: family, friends, an open mind, intelligence, compassion, gratitude, curiosity, integrity, memorable experiences, nature, health and fitness, uniqueness, seeing the world, an adventurous spirit, humor, humbleness, and efforts to make the world a better place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, deserts and oceans. I've been to 17 countries. I loved every place I've been and would like to see more of the world.

Favorite things

TED talks, Documentaries. Real time, The Daily show & Colbert report. Traveling some where I've never been. A mountain bike ride. Laker and Clipper games. Hanging with friends and family. Enjoying Nature. Random acts of kindness. Volunteering abroad.

For fun

I like a wide variety of things. I love trying or learning anything new.

Last read

I read all the time about many different subjects. Learning is a passion of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Rescue Boat captain
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in karma, prayer and meditation.I seek and find spiritual enlightenment everywhere. I wont claim to know if God exists. The best evidence I have is the feeling I get when I help someone in need or see something truly amazing in nature.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference