Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're genuinely interested, read the beginning of my profile.

In her own words

I'm always a very happy person; I love to laugh and have a good time with my family and friends. I'm also a very hard worker, and I believe in achieving a great education. Education is my passion, and I hope to be a Professor of Education within the next 5 to 8 years. I'm currently teaching Reading to freshmen and sophomores in high school, and I coach volleyball at the high school level. I'm also finishing up my Masters Degree at Eastern University. I'll be graduating in May with a Masters Degree in Multicultural Education and I am currently applying to Doctoral Programs. I'm a positive person, and I'm always open to new experiences. I love reading, sports, exercising, movies, and just spending quality time with friends and family. My family and friends are extremely important to me, and I would do anything for them. I'm a very active person. I workout 5-6 days a week, with a combination of INSANITY, the gym, and playing volleyball. I played volleyball at Washington College (MD). I unfortunately missed a season due to a torn ACL but I had the surgery and am fully recovered. I've also had three concussions and a sprained ankle. It's hard to believe that I was a collegiate athlete with all of these injuries! My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks and I love to read romance novels. I like all kinds of movies and my favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory. I love listening to music and have recently fallen in love with country music :) I'm not the type of girl who's into just hooking up; I'm looking for a more meaningful relationship. I'm hoping to attract the type of man that shares many of my morals and values, as well as a man who brings out the best in me and treats me well. I'm looking for a great man, who is committed and makes me laugh and smile. Feel free to shoot me an email, if you feel that you're interested in getting to know me. I can be a bit shy in the beginning, but I'll open up :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy Lhasa Apso; his name is Murphy. He is the cutest little fluff ball. He'll turn 3 this June.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Maui, Hawaii. It is beautiful there and such a relaxing experience.


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

So, I may be a complete nerd, but I love The Big Bang Theory! It is such a funny show and a great way to relax after a long day. As for food... Anything goes except for fish. I'm allergic :(

For fun

I'm a very outgoing person, and I like to enjoy life! I enjoy movies, books, the beach, any sport, spending time with family and friends, etc. Life is too short; live it up!

Last read

I am trying to get into the Hunger Games!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a graduate student at Eastern University. I am pursuing my Masters in Multicultural Education :) I love working with kids and seeing the excitement on their faces when they've accomplished greatness :) I currently teach Reading.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I truly believe that God gives us what we can handle :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Obviously, I believe that education is extremely important!! It helps shape you into the person you want to be, and its a life-long, rewarding experience :D