Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun to share life with....

In his own words

My friends would describe me as: intelligent, successful, spiritual, handsome, funny, honest, sexy, passionate, driven, respectful, affectionate, and most of all, romantic! I am a man who can delicately balance romance and a successful career in Medical Sales while maintaining a great sense of character. I am down to earth and easily moved by somenone who can speak intelligently and be passionate about their views. I have a great sense of humor as I know this is truly underestimated in life. I am also completely secure in who I am (spiritually, mentally, emotionally, and financially). I've never been needy or controlling because I have a great sense of who I am and often times can enjoy being inspired by someone who has a lot to offer. I am open to most things and am willing to try almost anything once. Selflessness, sharing and compromise are important in a relationship and I hope my match feels the same way. I work out three-four days a week (weights and cardio), and enjoy sports, fine wines and dining, dancing, movies, reading, golf, beach and anything outdoors, music, bbqing, concerts, romance and numerous other activities. I feel that it is unreasonable and unrealistic to describe the perfect match. I believe that every woman has distinct qualities, features and characteristics that make her interesting, unique, fascinating and attractive.. Let's face it, when the chemistry is right...the possibilities are endless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love sushi, Italian food, and a great read. I have several can't miss tv shows, so my DVR comes in handy. I can't live without my Ipod.

For fun

I'm a professional who lives life to the fullest and makes the most of each day. I work out three-four times a week and lead an active lifestyle. I love to play golf, or see a movie with friends.

Last read

I am reading several books and just recently completed John Maxwell's, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, and Wild at Heart. Prov 31 ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have an amazing career in Surgical Sales. I create my own, flexible schedule and often get a chance to travel. It truly is a blessing to wake up every day and love my job as well as earn a great living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I picked my parents mother is from Sweden and my father is Spanish/Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian first and believe that with God, all things are possible....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Biochemistry, CSULB